where is the PRE WCup Squad list?

is today not tuesday? why the delay, it's past noon in Naija right now

Re: where is the PRE WCup Squad list?

coming out tomorrow

Bigpokey24 wrote:is today not tuesday? why the delay, it's past noon in Naija right now
Go back to sleep my friend.

Today is March 6th, they said the 7th.

Where is inner caucus Muyi Lawal ? He could have let the cat out of the bag by now. Honest we need him back to the forum . All these guessing games and suspense could have died by now. Where is Muyi when you need most.

Just know the list whenever released will pretty much be our official world cup list... of course barring any injuries or tactical adjustments, can't wait for tomorrow.

Tobi17 wrote:Just know the list whenever released will pretty much be our official world cup list... of course barring any injuries or tactical adjustments, can't wait for tomorrow.
There's a chance Mikel and Ighalo will be excluded to save them the stress of coming down from China

bully12 wrote:Where is inner caucus Muyi Lawal ? He could have let the cat out of the bag by now. Honest we need him back to the forum . All these guessing games and suspense could have died by now. Where is Muyi when you need most.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:is today not tuesday? why the delay, it's past noon in Naija right now
Go and work! You have too much free time

highbury wrote:
Go and work! You have too much free time
2018 , you are still holding on to past beefs , smh :?

Ugbowo wrote:
bully12 wrote:Where is inner caucus Muyi Lawal ? He could have let the cat out of the bag by now. Honest we need him back to the forum . All these guessing games and suspense could have died by now. Where is Muyi when you need most.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
He specializes in camp situationss, and not invitations.