Agents, are you all okay?

Tomorrow is D-Day. I don't want to see any grown man cry here o.
Re: Agents, are you all okay?

They should start getting used to this.

The Nigerian team of the future will have mostly 'oyinbos' - foreign born/raised (take a cue from d'tigers)

I was going to open a thread tomorrow named "The Anti-Agent Party/Clubbing Thread."

Bro, abeg change the topic to my own topic so that we can party hard here tomorrow when all the agents, sycophants, crooks, family members of clients begin to weep and wail and gnash their 4 teeth. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:I was going to open a thread tomorrow named "The Anti-Agent Party/Clubbing Thread."

Bro, abeg change the topic to my own topic so that we can party hard here tomorrow when all the agents, sycophants, crooks, family members of clients begin to weep and wail and gnash their 4 teeth. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

abeg wetting be tomorrow make I join una party?

danfo driver wrote:I was going to open a thread tomorrow named "The Anti-Agent Party/Clubbing Thread."

Uncle Chief, you don talk am finish! tomorrow is when many eyes will be "wetting" :tic: :rotf: :rotf:

:veryangry: :mad: :? :sad: :oops: :atc: :cry:

Just prepping :P

Agents are tuning in definitely early .. Like the proverbial early bird that gets a worm. I can imagine the likes of Agent Niyi, John12, Maceo4 etc makes frantic calls and texts to their clients that all will be fine, get your popcorns ready guys cause it will be a long day ahead.

The only thing that will make my day tomorrow if headless and inept Musa is excluded from the list. Otherwise whoever is included or excluded is surely alright with me. The feckless boy does not merit to be in the list for any reason whatsoever

bully12 wrote:The only thing that will make my day tomorrow if headless and inept Musa is excluded from the list. Otherwise whoever is included or excluded is surely alright with me. The feckless boy does not merit to be in the list for any reason whatsoever
Agent bambully, you've already started crying because of Musa?

Robotnik wrote:They should start getting used to this.

The Nigerian team of the future will have mostly 'oyinbos' - foreign born/raised (take a cue from d'tigers)
Why?

Basketball I can see why, it is not our primary sport. But football why?

If that is the case, then Nigeria is 10 times over a failed state.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Bros, they will be gnashing more than four teeth, some of them will be depressed and will lose their appetite for food, and alcohol :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Uncle Chief, you don talk am finish! tomorrow is when many eyes will be "wetting" :tic: :rotf: :rotf:

Bros, they will be gnashing more than four teeth, some of them will be depressed and will lose their appetite for food, and alcohol :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Make we go find Obong o! The man must be in turmoil, weeping and weeping like a baby! Kaii! Today go sweet o! I hope Maceo can breastfeed Obong sha...because that one no go chop real food for weeks! :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Make we dance! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Obongs eyes are wetting. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Yes we are!!
#AgentsForBetterNigeria. :thumbs:

Make una nor party too early o.

remember how PDP sabotaged APC :biggrin:

My mac compare no sabi pidgin...na so so yeye autocorrect him dey do. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is the WC list coming out today already? Isn't it too early? Choi, my own "agency" don slack...

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Is the WC list coming out today already? Isn't it too early? Choi, my own "agency" don slack...
They haven’t even sent List of 30 to FIFA but dancing don full forum lol