Who is going to be the one to dance into the penalty area o

I will be watching closely when we play Poland and Serbia but hey, to do well at the World Cup, you need someone who can dazzle. Someone who can mesmerise with twinkle toes.

Who is going to dance his way into opposing penalty areas ala Ozil, Hazard, Aguero or Salah? For me the jury is still out:

Moses
Ighalo
Iwobi
Onyekuru
Iheanacho

About six months ago, i would have said the combination of Onyekuru and Nwakali would unlock any defence. Now, one is injured and the other has simply not come through!
Re: Who is going to be the one to dance into the penalty are

Ayo, is Onyekuru on the list of players for Poland/ Serbia matches or did I miss his name?

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I will be watching closely when we play Poland and Serbia but hey, to do well at the World Cup, you need someone who can dazzle. Someone who can mesmerise with twinkle toes.

Who is going to dance his way into opposing penalty areas ala Ozil, Hazard, Aguero or Salah? For me the jury is still out:

Moses
Ighalo
Iwobi
Onyekuru
Iheanacho

About six months ago, i would have said the combination of Onyekuru and Nwakali would unlock any defence. Now, one is injured and the other has simply not come through!
[/video] iwobi
[/video] kele
[/video] Onyekuru
[/video] Ighalo
[/video] moses

opine

Post by opine »

Moses
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Ighalo was one player that when I watched him live more than amazed me. His talent is highly underated
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

...................Ighalo
Simon....... ......Moses
......................Mikel..............
...........Onazi.........Ndidi.....

Echiejile.Balogun..Ekong..Shehu
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I will be watching closely when we play Poland and Serbia but hey, to do well at the World Cup, you need someone who can dazzle. Someone who can mesmerise with twinkle toes.

Moses
Ighalo
Iwobi
Onyekuru
Iheanacho

[/video] iwobi
[/video] kele
[/video] Onyekuru
[/video] Ighalo
[/video] moses

ahahahahah this Ighalo is a wicked player...see as this guy carry old men drag all around :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

Obong wrote:Ayo, is Onyekuru on the list of players for Poland/ Serbia matches or did I miss his name?
Read what I wrote again. We need Onyekuru in Russia ooooo

Obong wrote:Ayo, is Onyekuru on the list of players for Poland/ Serbia matches or did I miss his name?
Read what I wrote again. We need Onyekuru in Russia ooooo
He is welcome in Russia once he has a visa. You can also buy him a flight ticket to avoid any excuse.

Nigeria once used to dazzle and entertain!