Rohr visits Ahmed Musa in CSKA!

doctorollie
Rohr visits Ahmed Musa in CSKA!

Post by doctorollie »

Good coach! Excellent motivator! Musa had glowing words to describe Rohr and the surprise visit.

See...

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bf03J40DQpd/
Re: Rohr visits Ahmed Musa in CSKA!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Russia 2018 , Air Musa is already there

#niceoneGaffer @ahmedmusa718 ; Words cannot express the gratitude I am feeling for what you did. I appreciate your generosity.
What did I ever do to deserve you? You are amazing!A great teacher inspires and you have inspired me to excel in the game of football. I stumbled and failed but you taught me to never give up and keep on trying. I just want to say THANK.. THANK

Hmm, coach Rohr's actions - so far - are impressive indeed! I don't see how these players will not give our WC games all their capabilities when time comes. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Ahmed Musa:
Words cannot express the gratitude I am feeling for what you did. I appreciate your generosity.
What did I ever do to deserve you? You are amazing!A great teacher inspires and you have inspired me to excel in the game of football. I stumbled and failed but you taught me to never give up and keep on trying. I just want to say THANK.. THANK FOR THE VISIT”
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

And some people like Pa Jeun Ko Ku do not want our Peace Corp team. They want players who will come and slap teammates and chaos. wicked people

Odas wrote:Hmm, coach Rohr's actions - so far - are impressive indeed! I don't see how these players will not give our WC games all their capabilities when time comes. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
abi!?
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

The remark from Eloka Bismarck was somewhat tactless

Well done Rohh :clap: :clap:

This is looking like the best world cup preparation ever...please let it not be like Lagerbacks

Nice one, i like how john12 made sure he stayed out of camera view of each pic Musa posted...agents are smartening up sha...

maceo4 wrote:Nice one, i like how john12 made sure he stayed out of camera view of each pic Musa posted...agents are smartening up sha...
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Wow the contributing editor & his posse are gonna be pissed! Foreign coach no dey select uncapped, inexperienced , players from questionable leagues. Foreign no agree replace players that contributed to qualification with players that did not play in the qualifiers ...... Rohl is not visiting Ajabun or playermaker Kelechi Or even Bree or whatever the bobo name

Agent John chapter 1:2 don hammer, I bet he gladly took the picture for good measure
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Rohr is really keen on doing well in Russia and he showed up at CSKA wearing official SE jacket. :clap: :clap: :clap: Happy for patriot Musa.

Musa is key to our success in Russia. Bringing on a fresh Ahmed Musa against tiring defenders is a huge weapon, imagine chasing Musa after you’ve already played 3/4 of the game. Who born dem!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Musa is key to our success in Russia. Bringing on a fresh Ahmed Musa against tiring defenders is a huge weapon, imagine chasing Musa after you’ve already played 3/4 of the game. Who born dem!
if he can work on his final ball,he will be very handy for us for the reasons you mentioned, we will sure need his speed.

He should have just said he appreciated the visit and end it there. All the "I am very very happ" .."what have I done to deserve this" ..."I am forever grateful" flowery comnents are not necessary.

1naija wrote:He should have just said he appreciated the visit and end it there. All the "I am very very happ" .."what have I done to deserve this" ..."I am forever grateful" flowery comnents are not necessary.

Has he taken your client’s spot? :laugh:

1naija wrote:He should have just said he appreciated the visit and end it there. All the "I am very very happ" .."what have I done to deserve this" ..."I am forever grateful" flowery comnents are not necessary.

Thought he was one of my clients already? Have you stolen him?

Once again I applaud Rohr's man management skills.. When a player knows a coach believes in him, it boosts morale.

Even if Musa is on the bench for most of the tournament, you know he is going to give Roh 110% whenever he is called upon.

Whatever you think about Musa, he gives us squad depth and tactical options..Experience no be yam
eyan

Post by eyan »

Agent JohnOneTwo abi na JohnTwelve, now that Musa's place is secured, do u want more clients? Can u get Oloye in as a defender trainer...he can teach the oyinbo wall how to walk the ball out of defense, miss the ball don't miss the leg, how give to give strikers bruises without getting cards etc.

Thought he was one of my clients already? Have you stolen him?
Hey, no fighting over clients!!!

Although, I think Musa belongs to YoungJohn12, the wicked producer.

He is trying to drive all other agents out of business so he can have a monopoly, but we no go gree for am!