Echiejile hangs...Congratulations

achuzia-the-air-raid
Echiejile hangs...Congratulations

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

29-year-old Nigerian footballer, Elderson Echiejile and his wife, Oghenevwemo, who got married last year in France, have welcomed their first child, a boy.

Sharing the good news on his Instagram page, Elderson wrote;
“My boy is here! So grateful to God for the newest addition to my family. #Newestdadintown #EUE3.”

Congrats to them!

https://www.torimill.com/2018/03/nigeri ... photo.html
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: Echiejile hangs...Congratulations

Congrats...

Congratulations ..... a possible future Super Eagle .....God bless

Congratulations to them

Great goal.
2think

Post by 2think »

Nice ...

Congrats
May the Lord God Bless U real Good

Congrats to Eche, but is this really thread worthy? before anyone calls me names I just feel a players family everyday life isn't that news worthy as much as him making a significant club impact or something relative to football at least ... I could as well create a thread of me wooing the hottest chic in my neighborhood.

:thumbs: Congrats.

Tobi17 wrote:Congrats to Eche, but is this really thread worthy? before anyone calls me names I just feel a players family everyday life isn't that news worthy as much as him making a significant club impact or something relative to football at least ... I could as well create a thread of me wooing the hottest chic in my neighborhood.
Rejoice with those that are rejoicing, we are happy for him,unless you the chic plays for Falcons then we are not interested :D :D

Anyway congratulations

Tobi17 wrote:Congrats to Eche, but is this really thread worthy? before anyone calls me names I just feel a players family everyday life isn't that news worthy as much as him making a significant club impact or something relative to football at least ... I could as well create a thread of me wooing the hottest chic in my neighborhood.
Because its not your client? Abeg make we hear word! Congrats on his Elder-son! :thumbs:

Praise God and congrats to Echiejile and family.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: God blessings

World Cup baby! Congrats...

Congratulations to Mr. & Mrs. Echiejle.

I pray the child will be a blessing to them and that God grants them all they need to bring him up aright.

Keep your thoughts to yourself,if you cant be happy dont bring your negativity here. Send you congrats and STFU.

Congrats Uwa. :clap:

We celebrate things that actually have a chance at happening...