Chris Hughton, 1st black Manager of the Month in the EPL

I've got nothing but respect for this guy.
Re: Chris Hughton, 1st black Manager of the Month in the EPL

:???: :???: :mad: :veryangry: :???:

cic old boy wrote:I've got nothing but respect for this guy.

I don't think Chris will appreciate your descriptive subject line :shock:

He is the Tony Dungy :thumbs: of English football :clap: :clap:

They kept sacking the guy for no reason

He’s not black, he’s biracial. England does not have a one drop rule. :thumb:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:He’s not black, he’s biracial. England does not have a one drop rule. :thumb:
Brighton's Chris Hughton wins Premier League Manager of the Month to become first black coach to take prize

He has become first black person to win award in the Premier League's history

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z59HB90tsh
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
guest83

Post by guest83 »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:He’s not black, he’s biracial. England does not have a one drop rule. :thumb:
Being bi-racial is even worse in the sense of racism. You have hatred coming at you from everyone.

British fake Keshi,my respect for this guy was when he praise Big Boss (RIP)as the best from motherland when he was still in champion trying to win promotion to EPL.

Congrats to him!

kajifu wrote:British fake Keshi,my respect for this guy was when he praise Big Boss (RIP)as the best from motherland when he was still in champion trying to win promotion to EPL.
Is that a compliment? :???:

This guy deserves more credit than he's been given

Well done Mr. Hughton. Needs a big job, better than Allardyce, Moyes, Pardew etc

Brighton's Chris Hughton wins Premier League Manager of the Month to become first black coach to take prize

He has become first black person to win award in the Premier League's history

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z59HB90tsh
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Kongi doesn't get it if there's no amala involved.
Last edited by Chief Ogbunigwe on Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

platinum wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

the man took Wenger's scalp on the way to the award :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

One of his players (Liam Rosenior) writes a very articulate column in the Guardian newspaper. Last week, he wrote an illuminating piece about Hughton's wisdom and tactical nous. He described Hughton as "a man with a plan".

Side note, Rosenior is the son of former West Ham player Leroy Rosenior.

...how come no black epl referee, since that one big black ref retired over 10 years now. I think dem say he was a police man.

Uriah Rennie! It helped that he had the physique of a boxer! Looked like one hard SOB. Strangely enough he never had issues with player dissent!

mcal wrote:...how come no black epl referee, since that one big black ref retired over 10 years now. I think dem say he was a police man.
Last edited by wiseone on Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:29 pm, edited 2 times in total.

kajifu wrote:British fake Keshi,my respect for this guy was when he praise Big Boss (RIP)as the best from motherland when he was still in champion trying to win promotion to EPL.
yes that is why I respect him as he try to copy BIG boss,remember when I think Newcastle sacked him after help them stay in EPL or get promoted?He said a better coach help Togo to World for the first time and get sacked without going to Germany and what about him that is learning from Big Boss.He was ask if he is disappointed.

I know you meant no harm,but using the word 'fake' is uncomplimentary....the word 'clone' would have been better.

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

He is done a lot to be coaching the likes of Everton, and second tier English clubs but we all know he will be fired as soon as the results go sour as usual.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

YUJAM wrote:This guy deserves more credit than he's been given
No doubt. The fact that the likes of Alan Pardew keeps getting hired annoys me to no end. Mediocre coach at best.