Junior Ajayi Wins Best Foreign player in Egypt

Re: Junior Ajayi Wins Best Foreign player in Egypt

john12 wrote:Please leave rohr out of this accusations. So far, based on rohr achievements he has the rights to call up his preferable players. Also, I believe onyekuru was given a chance and didn’t take use of it until he got injured. My own is that calling newer players before World Cup must be credible. That player should be an exceptional or proven experience player. Anyway, rohr looks like a man of integrity

YoungJohn12, the wicked producer!

Like our people say, Oyinbo Na Oyinbo!
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

aruako1 wrote:
john12 wrote:i
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Pavarotti

Post by Pavarotti »

Junior Ajayi: The Prince of Egypt

We had one of such before y’know !

One of what? Seyi asked

A Prince of Egypt! I exclaimed with excitement

Seyi’s bewildered look told me he lacked understanding

A Nigerian player that has conquered the Egyptian footballing . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/junior-aj ... nce-egypt/

john12 wrote:Musa is an Experienced player and is untouchable until World Cup is over. What has Sadie achieved to think he is Musa mate in football
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Pavarotti wrote:Junior Ajayi: The Prince of Egypt

We had one of such before y’know !

One of what? Seyi asked

A Prince of Egypt! I exclaimed with excitement

Seyi’s bewildered look told me he lacked understanding

A Nigerian player that has conquered the Egyptian footballing . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/junior-aj ... nce-egypt/
I am pretty sure some of these posters here today would have accused Westrhoff of dropology for inviting Egypt-based Amuneke to the SE back in the day.
We all know how Amuneke went on to become one of our most celebrated left-footers ever. :idea: