UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (2-1) Rash x2, Bailey OG (FT)

can04
Re: UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (2-1) Rash x2, Bailey OG

Post by can04 »

Not a classic, but have to give it up to Man U. They know how to play these games, and it is little surprise that our record at OT is poor. They launched long passes at our soft center, and successfully targeted the naive right FB with success. After that, they defended very well.
lionga

Post by lionga »

Salahmessi?? Not today.

FT.
Re: UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (2-1) Rash x2, Bailey OG (FT)

Liverpool walking alone again :tic:

Kako wrote:Now time for Danfo driver vs zee :laugh:

I am going to sleep with her untl she carry belle today! Useless woman! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kako wrote:Now time for Danfo driver vs zee :laugh:

I’m hoping for United and Barcelona to meet in the next round just to see what Josie can muster up for the Catalans :tic:

See my bro how far nah? You dey vacation. :taunt:

where's the zee-diot

mental brighton

chicken blogger

tx-gini oooooo

Cristao, like i said, there is a reason Mourinho has 24 titles, while Poch is a serial loser who will never win anything, and you support a cursed team. Dont ever question Mourinho again, in public, ever! :veryangry:

Zee-baby, ke kwanu!? Come here my friend, rotten woman! come let me finish you today... if na to dey waka about like akwunakwuna, nowm, na there dem go see you! Come in hia! :lol: :lol:

Liverpool didn't play too well today. Mou's strategy was to counter and that worked especially in the first half. Utd were probably lucky to not concede an equalizer though

BTW Bailly played his socks off.

YUJAM wrote:Liverpool didn't play too well today. Mou's strategy was to counter and that worked especially in the first half. Utd were probably lucky to not concede an equalizer though

you are mad

Tell me what chance Liverpool created???

How about giving the winner some accolade.

Pool were shyte....we made them shyte. United played amazing football

where was your Salah and Mane and Firmino.?

YUJAM wrote:Liverpool didn't play too well today. Mou's strategy was to counter and that worked especially in the first half. Utd were probably lucky to not concede an equalizer though

you are mad

you are mad

when i say my Uncle, Yujam, has lost it and we are trying to commit him, they will say we are wicked in our family! :lol:

United missed at least 2 clear cut chances that should have made it 4-0 at halftime.

ZEE-zouuu-ZEE Pooo Pooo....baby... where you dey naaaaaa! Come, Daddy wants to tell you something-- come closer! your dean is a cvnntt! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YUJAM wrote: Utd were probably lucky to not concede an equalizer though

You've always been a special comedian :rotf: :rotf:

This will break CIC's heart. :lol: I know "God hates ugly," but this one pass hatred. :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote:

You've always been a special comedian :rotf: :rotf:
i swear the guy watched a different match

Zee, you little witccch! how far? :rotf: :rotf: shey we no go see your breaklight today?

You still don't understand footie. Utd played defensively and towards the end it looked like they'd concede. Pool played better offensive football even though they didn't play to their full potential.

Looking at the stats , possession ratio Pool had 68 percent. Plus 13 corners vs 1 for Utd

you are mad