UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (2-1) Rash x2, Bailey OG (FT)

Re: UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (2-1) Rash x2, Bailey OG (FT)

Zee baby, lets dance... come and twerk... :lol:

YemiBrazil wrote:
YUJAM wrote:Liverpool didn't play too well today. Mou's strategy was to counter and that worked especially in the first half. Utd were probably lucky to not concede an equalizer though

BTW Bailly played his socks off.
You've always been a special comedian :rotf: :rotf:
Please don't let your time of the month turn you into an emotional basket case. Watch the game with your head, not your feelings

Sanchez seems like a small fish in a large pond. A testament of how small a club Arsenal is. :lol: :lol:

...I'll say Salah was leg-tied today, plus the Klopper failed to recognize early the mismatch of Rashford v A-Arnold.

YUJAM wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
YUJAM wrote:Liverpool didn't play too well today. Mou's strategy was to counter and that worked especially in the first half. Utd were probably lucky to not concede an equalizer though

Please don't let your time of the month turn you into an emotional basket case. Watch the game with your head, not your feelings
ok fair enough. you are correct

please tell us which of the Liverpool chances could have resulted in that equalizer?

1. the numerous times Salah went past Ashley Young?
2. The numerous corners they had which hit the crossbar?
3. The numerous saves DDG had to make?

thank you

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

They had chances. 14 shots vs 5 shots for Utd

They also put themselves in good positions but were thwarted by great defending from the likes of Bailly and poor finishing, case and point Salah's last min volley over the bar.

Truth is Utd barely eked this one out.

Don't get two excited. Y'all were OK but it wasn't a decisive victory
YUJAM wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:

please tell us which of the Liverpool chances could have resulted in that equalizer?

thank you

Uncle, do you know the difference between "shots," and "shots on target?" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/43267244
YUJAM wrote:They had chances. 14 shots vs 5 shots for Utd

They also put themselves in good positions but were thwarted by great defending from the likes of Bailly and poor finishing, case and point Salah's last min volley over the bar.

YUJAM wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:

thank you

YUJAM wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:

You are a moron as far as football is concerned and it is understandable. I understand your pain today, which you are trying to manage with the silly statistics excuse, but you’ve been enlightened several times that success in football is not determined by % of possession and fancy flicks but effectiveness of your approach in getting the ball in the net. Statistics are skewed by the dynamics of the game. Mourinho’s teams are never built to massage your naive obsession with possession statistics. He got 2 goals under 25 mins against a credible opposition and he saw the game through. There is a reason why he is a top manager with trophies across various leagues while you deceive yourself that you are a football expert with knowledge of possession football while drinking nkongboti on your sofa - what a clown :lol: :lol:

Please read to understand, not just to respond. ;-)

danfo driver wrote:Uncle, do you know the difference between "shots," and "shots on target?" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

YUJAM wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:

thank you

Mata volley to make it 3-0 was a better chance than Salah's volley

I see you checked the stats.
- 14 chances
- you forgot the mention TWO shots on target....yes, TWO

I read and I understood. Taking shots that are not threatening means nothing. I saw the game, i know what I watched. Pool never really threatened at all. In the second half, United CHOSE (IT WAS THEIR CHOICE) to sit back and relax for Tuesday. I have watched Mourinho for 15 years or so, and I can read his tactical move. The second half was simply a "lets relax for Tuesday" and see this off! And even with that, Pool couldnt create chances. We all saw the first half, when United chose to play and how they put Liverpool in their place.
YUJAM wrote:Please read to understand, not just to respond. ;-)

danfo driver wrote:Uncle, do you know the difference between "shots," and "shots on target?" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

YUJAM wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:

thank you

YemiBrazil wrote:
YUJAM wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:

You are a moron as far as football is concerned and it is understandable. I understand your pain today, which you are trying to manage with the silly statistics excuse, but you’ve been enlightened several times that success in football is not determined by % of possession and fancy flicks but effectiveness of your approach in getting the ball in the net. Statistics are skewed by the dynamics of the game. Mourinho’s teams are never built to massage your naive obsession with possession statistics. He got 2 goals under 25 mins against a credible opposition and he saw the game through. There is a reason why he is a top manager with trophies across various leagues while you deceive yourself that you are a football expert with knowledge of possession football while drinking nkongboti on your sofa - what a clown :lol: :lol:
please do not insult him; he is hurting. Just engage him politely

same scenario at the Emirates; 2 early goals...and cruise.

both teams had TWO shots on target btw. Just remind our expert

:D :D

Lethal weapon today, Rashford, bullied liverpool defence, if any should have been taken off, it was sanchez

Your childish over exuberance over this win is understandable when one considers the negative style of Utd in big games combined with your tendency to emote as opposed to watching the game with your eyes and brain

Go take a nap dude. Hopefully your hormones will rage less after you wake up

YemiBrazil wrote:
YUJAM wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:

marko wrote:Lethal weapon today, Rashford, bullied liverpool defence, if any should have been taken off, it was sanchez
lol. there is a reason you are not a coach. Do you know there is a game on Tuesday? Do you know Sanchez is more mature at pacing himself than Rashford? Do you know that Sanchez is more fit than Rashford who hasnt played a lot of minutes lately? :D

By the way, guys! If anyone wants to sleep with Zee, I will let it happen, just this once-- as part of celebration of the Dean being put in his place! So, who wants to go first! :lol: :lol: :lol:

And Bigpokey, please dont send me any P.M. if you want Zee, say it here!

United put Liverpool in their pocket.
Excellent game.

YUJAM wrote:Your childish over exuberance over this win is understandable when one considers the negative style of Utd in big games combined with your tendency to emote as opposed to watching the game with your eyes and brain

Go take a nap dude. Hopefully your hormones will rage less after you wake up

YemiBrazil wrote:
YUJAM wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:

Really???? This dude is seriously hurting - football expert :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:I read and I understood. Taking shots that are not threatening means nothing. I saw the game, i know what I watched. Pool never really threatened at all. In the second half, United CHOSE (IT WAS THEIR CHOICE) to sit back and relax for Tuesday. I have watched Mourinho for 15 years or so, and I can read his tactical move. The second half was simply a "lets relax for Tuesday" and see this off! And even with that, Pool couldnt create chances. We all saw the first half, when United chose to play and how they put Liverpool in their place.
YUJAM wrote:Please read to understand, not just to respond. ;-)

thank you
It is that simple but extremely difficult for Yujam to understand - which is understandable :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

You have come again! How do you come up with these things?

Is the same Liverpool that didn't have a shot on goal in the second half that could have equalized? Did you see de Gea make any safe? Okay, maybe you meant Liverpool could have equalized during half time.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe