UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (2-1) Rash x2, Bailey OG (FT)

Re: UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (0-0). POGBA OUT

tfco wrote:bus parking (1-0) gegenpressing

You score and then show up. How predictable :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

what a coward.
yeah

i only posted about martial before the goal...but

coward, the goal had already been scored as i posted "rashford" before that.

Try again. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
you are such a mumu

you think we are on the same time (second) as per tv coverage

gosh, you are reaching

Coward, aniks also posted about the goal before you  :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

your list of excuses keep piling up

anfield
now timezone :rotf:

anyway make we watch match again. welcome coward.

can04
Re: UNITED VS LIVERPOOL RASHFORD 1-0)

Post by can04 »

lovren bullied by lukaku for the goal.

Rashford kai!!

Rash is on fire

Oloye boy again. 2 zip
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

forget gegenpressing, this could be a gegenbanging
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

thank you

ok mental mumu take it away

See as Degea dey find lukaku for field. His accuracy is incredible.

Like i said, they need someone to hold lukaku down on those long balls.

Jose masterclass so far. kai

sultan
Re: UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (2-0) RASHFORD x2

Post by sultan »

Rashforddddddd
“My wife says she is Kenny Saint Brown in the church. But at home, she is Kenny Saint Fire" -- Eddy Remedy
can04

Post by can04 »

Lovren bullied again.

Oloye will not allow Danfo Driver rest today :)

RASHFORD!!!

wanaj0 wrote:Oloye will not allow Danfo Driver rest today :)

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: dats like picking on a developmentally challenged person. Its not fair.

You score and then show up. How predictable :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

what a coward.
yeah

you are such a mumu

gosh, you are reaching

Coward, aniks also posted about the goal before you  :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

anfield

and u posted about the 2nd goal before me

gosh u are reaching

can04

Post by can04 »

la silver lining is that this is the lovren we hope to face at the WC :D

Rashford again. Liverpool defense need to wake up.

what a coward.
yeah

you are such a mumu

gosh, you are reaching

anfield

and u posted about the 2nd goal before me

gosh u are reaching

Well done with the "delay" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I have begged you to let us watch the game nah. Ok its ok you are "delayed". I get it.

welcome to the game. :lol:

toyin133 wrote:forget gegenpressing, this could be a gegenbanging
Gegen-shafting

can04 wrote:Lovren bullied again.
Tomorrow, someone will say he will walk into the SE because he is white and plays in England. The guy has been treated like a rag doll today :lol: :lol:

United / Jpse winning

it.is.paining.you

wanaj0 wrote:Oloye will not allow Danfo Driver rest today :)

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: dats like picking on a developmentally challenged person. Its not fair.
MentalAlbrighton, kedu? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Marcus Octavius Caesar.

@Chief Oga Tx, clean-sheet ogini? Gegenpress or egg and cress sandwich, with the back piece of bread. No butter. Pathetic.

:clap: :clap: :clap: kai manure tapping!!