UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (2-1) Rash x2, Bailey OG (FT)

Re: UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (2-0) RASHFORD x2

Chairman "The Ivorian Oloye" Bailly! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

To watch Chiellini and Barzagli on wednesday and then be blessed by Chairman "The Ivorian Oloye" Bailly on Saturday?! what a week! :clap: :clap:

smartbrother wrote:mourinho needs to calm rashford down at HT
Nope, he needs to keep going and can take the red card. He is worth it!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

As much as i dislike Lingard, this is a game that you bring him in for Mata and his off the ball run will dismantle Liverpool, as I expect Liverpool to come out in force in the second half.

yay teddy sheringham

tfco wrote:scott mctominay ladies and gentlemen

he has been IMMENSE
Tackles? Full blooded. Studs? All showing. What was that Guillame? Ouch! Too bloody right and where was La Liga in '39? What was that Jurgen? Luftwaffe, more like Luftwaffe. RAF, Royal Airforce, Romelu and Friends, as they did in '39. Battered!

@Chief Oga Tx, nno!

I wonder who Liverpool fans will blame for this. There is no Dele Alli or Harry Kane or a crappy ref.

Cristao II wrote:I wonder who Liverpool fans will blame for this. There is no Dele Alli or Harry Kane or a crappy ref.
Their weakest link Loveren perhaps? The guy is not up for this level.

metalalloy wrote: im an unabashed manure hater. I wonder who i want to win? :roll:

i hope you didn't burn up all your brain cells figuring that big secret out :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

great first half. over to you klopp
so then i know you are hurting

stop hiding behind fake emojis

bwahahahahahaha

Yes i'm in tears over here. Inconsolable. :lol:

danfo driver wrote:As much as i dislike Lingard, this is a game that you bring him in for Mata and his off the ball run will dismantle Liverpool, as I expect Liverpool to come out in force in the second half.
Yep, for threes and fours.

@Chief Oga Tx, nno!

Cristao II wrote:I wonder who Liverpool fans will blame for this. There is no Dele Alli or Harry Kane or a crappy ref.

Is Marc Albrighton up to this level? :D

Lovren not the problem. Their midfield for me has chickened from this fight.

mr possession where are you

are you Al-brighton???

Cristao II wrote:
They are outnumbered there nah. But Manure from get go showed they were going the route 1 path and yet Lovren is trying to joust with a specimen like lukaku. That's a battle he cant win alone.

icee

Post by icee »

In defence, we gotten incremetally better in Robertson and Vandyke but the other 1/2 still needs a bit of catching up. Loveren on one hand but Alexander Arnold does make a few mistakes here and there and with a team like united.....you pay. Arnold happens to be better of the two fit RBs. kylne might still have a say when he gets fit at RB.

Portuguese Pulis, you see how match dey sweet when your players combine attack with defense?

icee wrote:In defence, we gotten incremetally better in Robertson and Vandyke but the other 1/2 still needs a bit of catching up. Loveren on one hand but Alexander Arnold does make a few mistakes here and there and with a team like united.....you pay. Arnold happens to be better of the two fit RBs. kylne might still have a say when he gets fit at RB.

Kai i forgot Clyne is on liverpool sef. Wetin do am?

Cristao II wrote:
They are outnumbered there nah. But Manure from get go showed they were going the route 1 path and yet Lovren is trying to joust with a specimen like lukaku. That's a battle he cant win alone.
Would have picked Wijnaldum ahead of Milner.

Salah has to go down there with young holding him.

man oxlade's final ball keeps letting him down
he does some good things on the ball though

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Portuguese Pulis, you see how match dey sweet when your players combine attack with defense?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: persin wey get sense.

danfo driver wrote:As much as i dislike Lingard, this is a game that you bring him in for Mata and his off the ball run will dismantle Liverpool, as I expect Liverpool to come out in force in the second half.

I am not following the players' status, but would Pogba not be a better replacement for Mata?

Will video ref spot Lovren on McTominay