Page 1 of 4

Jamie Carragher does an Elhadj Diouf

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:40 am
by smartbrother
faces the sack from skysports for spitting at a fan
https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/news/li ... e-14397818

Liverpool fans have condemned Reds hero Jamie Carragher after he disgracefully spat at a young girl following the 2-1 defeat to Manchester United on Saturday.
Fan footage exclusively released by the Mirror showed Carragher spitting water towards a fan and his daughter whilst driving on the motorway, hitting the youngster in the passenger seat. Carragher has since apologised, writing: "Totally out of order and I've apologised personally to all the family this evening.

"I was goaded three, four times along the motorway while being filmed and lost my rag. No excuse, apologies."
One fan responded: "Whatever the abuse, Jamie should know better, especially a young girl being in the car."

With Carragher insisting he was goaded several times, another Red knocked that aside: "Could be "goaded three or four hundred times, absolutely no excuse for this, should be ashamed of yourself."
Whilst most condemned his behaviour, some suggested moving on after his apology: "What else can a man do? He made a mistake, get over it people, he's only human."
Carragher is due to appear as a pundit on Sky Sports' Monday Night Football, with Manchester City travelling to Stoke City.

Re: Jamie Carragher does an Elhadj Diouf

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:48 am
by tfco
yeah, let's just ignore the fact that he was goaded several times

Good for you Jamie, I hope your spit landed on all involved

The cvnts knew what they were doing, and they filmed it too...i have no sympathy for them....i wonder if they posted the ENTIRE video online so we can assess the goading part too

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:53 am
by smartbrother
that video is disgusting
spitting is disgusting.
anyone that condones a grown man spitting because of "goading" is equally disgusting

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 1:11 am
by Mr. Piffington
Nastiness.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 1:53 am
tfco wrote:yeah, let's just ignore the fact that he was goaded several times

The cvnts knew what they were doing, and they filmed it too...i have no sympathy for them....i wonder if they posted the ENTIRE video online so we can assess the goading part too
First of all, its a game! ITS AN EFFFIN GAME! People need to calm down and stop committing suicide over a game. Secondly, whats the big deal about being goaded about a game. so someone screamed "2-1" and he is crying about it??!! If it pained him to his bone marrow, he could have kept his windows wound up. And he wouldnt even hear the goading.

Oh! And this is the same low life, in addition to his imbecile friend, Gerrard, who thought they were better than Diouf. useless person.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 1:58 am
by tfco

First of all, its a game! ITS AN EFFFIN GAME! People need to calm down and stop committing suicide over a game. Secondly, whats the big deal about being goaded about a game. so someone screamed "2-1" and he is crying about it??!! If it pained him to his bone marrow, he could have kept his windows wound up. And he wouldnt even hear the goading.

Oh! And this is the same low life, in addition to his imbecile friend, Gerrard, who thought they were better than Diouf. useless person.
grown man following JC around...not once, not twice...a few times

he is goading him AND recording it...with his daughter in the car

yeah, let's ignore ALL that shall we

when the cvnt gets his just desserts, he decides to be a sh*t face and upload it to the 'net. mission accomplished

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:04 am
by platinum

grown man following JC around...not once, not twice...a few times

he is goading him AND recording it...with his daughter in the car

yeah, let's ignore ALL that shall we

when the cvnt gets his just desserts, he decides to be a sh*t face and upload it to the 'net. mission accomplished

The problem is one man has much more to lose than the other.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:11 am
by Gotti

DISGRACEFUL comment....

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:13 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe

DISGRACEFUL comment....

I actually thought he was joking until I saw his follow-up comments. :( :( :(

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:16 am
by Gotti
platinum wrote:The problem is one man has much more to lose than the other.
Actually, the problem is that he committed an assault...
People can ‘goad’ you all they want, and yet you are not legally allowed to “touch” them.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:19 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
platinum wrote:The problem is one man has much more to lose than the other.
Actually, the problem is that he committed an assault...
People can ‘goad’ you all they want, and yet you are not legally allowed to “touch” them.

Exactly! Zidane got red for assaulting Mattress (or whatever he called himself) after the latter goaded him.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:20 am
by tfco
the holier than thou crowd

smh

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:23 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
tfco wrote:the holier than thou crowd

smh

the too short and arrogant to accept corrections one-man crew.

syh

you said something disgraceful. Learn and grow.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:25 am
by tfco

smh

syh

so you will not address the disgraceful parent driving with daughter in tow and recording his disgraceful action.

learn and grow

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:27 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe

smh

syh

so you will not address the disgraceful parent driving with daughter in tow and recording his disgraceful action.

learn and grow
go and buy milk.

Learn and grow (if possible). Ask Jamie why he is apologizing...

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 7:54 am
by Tbite
People take this spitting thing very seriously oh.

When I was 9 years old, I was talking and spit flew out of my.mouth, see me.see trouble. The classmate startled everyone. Oh tbite spat on me. Kaiii and I was.just stunned I didn't know what was going on. Oyibo Teacher was calling me disgusting thing. There was probably a tad bit.of racism, because nobody had asked.me.what went down.

Next thing I am.listening to a 30 minute long lecture from the deputy about how o.could have my hands cut off in some.cultures.

Kaii. Wahala!

So imagine how Jamie.will be perceived, when his was actually assault.

The only thing on his side is that he is not black.

Regarding the random stops, na my phone cause am.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 7:55 am
by pajimoh
They should be lenient with JC. He's either pregnant or related to a cobra.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 8:41 am
by aruako1
I'm not sure how anybody can defend Carragher here. He was disgusting.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 9:16 am
by cic old boy
aruako1 wrote:I'm not sure how anybody can defend Carragher here. He was disgusting.
The irony is that clowns like Carra love to pontificate when foreigners spit as if it is something the English don't do.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 9:19 am
by oloye
Goaded or not,those who have much to lose cannot afford to go down certain route. Wind up your glass and laugh at the losers. Dont go into the gutter when God has placed you on a pedestal of privileges which others envy you for.
If after all these years in the game and in the opposition's territory you still cannot handle the goading of fans...then such deserve whatever is coming to him for his unguarded actions. I will hate to see him.sacked,i have come to like him even though half of what he is saying i dont understand.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:03 am
by airwolex
aruako1 wrote:I'm not sure how anybody can defend Carragher here. He was disgusting.
The irony is that clowns like Carra love to pontificate when foreigners spit as if it is something the English don't do.
I didn't read his autobiography, but excerpts show his xenophobia. He seems a nasty character. If he can't take abuse he should stay out of the limelight.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:27 am
by cic old boy
airwolex wrote: I didn't read his autobiography, but excerpts show his xenophobia. He seems a nasty character. If he can't take abuse he should stay out of the limelight.
Don't forget most of these guys are lowlifes whose wretched lives were saved by football. Just b/c the likes of Roon, Terry, Carra, etc are rich and famous, doesn't mean the scum has been taken out of them.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:23 pm
by toyin133

smh

syh

learn and grow
You are conflating condemnation of Carragher's despicable act with support for those who goaded him. You can condemn Carragher without supporting his tormentors.