Lille Fans Going Crazy........

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Lille Fans Going Crazy........

They were chanting Enyeama's name! :D

Sorry maceo, they weren't really! :-)

Fans have gone crazy now, the talking heads are whipping up outrage for no reason

Every week I watch the kind of goals the keeper lets in and I scratch my head how Enyeama has not been recalled .
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

I am not so sure it would suit Enyeama to play in this sort of atmosphere.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

The YeyeMan wrote:They were chanting Enyeama's name! :D

On his Twitter handle seems they want him back.

Meanwhile this story just proves some of our journalists are mental cases.
Saw two headlines today." Lillie fans attack Enyeama" and "Enyeama escapes death" on front pages of sport papers.

imehjunior wrote:Meanwhile this story just proves some of our journalists are mental cases.
Saw two headlines today." Lillie fans attack Enyeama" and "Enyeama escapes death" on front pages of sport papers.
Damn! Where did they get such information (headlines) from? Are they making-up stories these days?

imehjunior wrote:Meanwhile this story just proves some of our journalists are mental cases.

Which newspapers? :shock:

I hope dem relegate dem sef :clap: :clap: :clap:

Damn! Where did they get such information (headlines) from? Are they making-up stories these days?
Well, if Lille wins the title, the headlines soul be "Enyeama crowned champion" regardless of whether he was on the pitch or not.
So he's life was threatened regardless of his absence on the pitch. :tic:

Ah, ha! Good question!

Well, if Lille wins the title, the headlines soul be "Enyeama crowned champion" regardless of whether he was on the pitch or not.
So he's life was threatened regardless of his absence on the pitch. :tic:
I see what you mean. As long as our man is in the team, the commotion means his life is threatened.

http://sunnewsonline.com/enyeama-escape ... in-france/

http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/enyeama-es ... rters.html

Ah, ha! Good question!
Thank goodness I found them online also. Dey like u been dey doubt me

And why not? The team has had goalkeeping problems and it is rather puzzling that the logical option that is available is being ignored. This was Enyeama training this morning...

Please i want to be an agent. How do i send these videoes to Rohr?
Just read that Ezenwa is just returning to training.

imehjunior wrote:

Kai Naija eh!!! see sensational headline. when you read the body, they acknowledge he most likely wasn't there lol

imehjunior wrote:Please i want to be an agent. How do i send these videoes to Rohr?
Just read that Ezenwa is just returning to training.
Too late, imehjunior. I have exclusive Agency rights and the contract is iron-cast and set through 2022! :D

Your yeyerism don pass craze. :D

imehjunior wrote:

....sensational naija headlines. Come see many free readers crowd a newspaper joint swapping gist :laugh:

Looks like the Lille fans have been communing with the West Ham fans. Well done Mark Noble for knocking down that West Ham fan that ran onto the pitch (surprised Noble did not get a red card!....)