IF YOU HAD TO PICK OUR 3RD GOALIE BTW....

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:48 am
by anointed
Daniel and Vincent Enyeama, who would you select?

Re: IF YOU HAD TO PICK OUR 3RD GOALIE BTW....

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 12:11 pm
by walesvilla
it only third keeper

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 1:01 pm
by metalalloy
This one is not even a fair question. :rotf:

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 1:07 pm
by Robotnik
Team harmony is important

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 1:56 pm
by pajimoh
Since it's. "you MAY select one option" but not compulsory then I'd select none of them

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 2:02 pm
by pajimoh
Since it's. "you MAY select one option" but not compulsory then I'd select none of them

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 2:29 pm
by Odas
Robotnik wrote:Team harmony is important
KPAM! :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree:

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 2:30 pm
by Odas
By the way, do we have first and second goalkeepers already? If so, who are they?

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 2:30 pm
by Kabalega
What about Ejide? :D
Just pay him his bonuses on time. :wink:

All these others are just pretenders...

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 2:52 pm
by asabatex
:lol: :lol: own goal
Kabalega wrote:What about Ejide? :D

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 3:19 pm
by 1naija
anointed wrote:Daniel and Vincent Enyeama, who would you select?

You've already decided in your poll that our First choice goalkeeper, Akpeyi, is our third goalie. If I call you agent anointed now secret agent Damunkey will say I am insulting you and start a poll on how to handle people that call agents, agents.

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 3:39 pm
by wiseone
The 3 GKs for the world cup should be Osigwe, Uzoho, and Enyeama (not necessarily in that order).

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:23 pm
by Igugu
Akpenyi is behing Alampasun in my book.

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:34 pm
by The YeyeMan
A better poll would have to be put five GKs in the list and see which ones make the top three.

Posted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:41 pm
by DIMKA76
Kabalega wrote:What about Ejide? :D

Oh, SO THAT'S WHY HE THREW THE BALL INTO HIS OWN NET? LOL :lol: :lol: :lol: