[UCL] Man United (1-2) Sevilla

Last edited by tfco on Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:36 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: [UCL] Man United v Sevilla

mata
pogba
Scott
martial

all on bench

Is Ghanaweb so dry that you have to share your Manure here? :taunt: :taunt:
Last edited by charlie on Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ManU going down today! :woot:

:lol: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Man U 1 VS Sevilla 1 FT.

ojafranpa wrote:Man U 1 VS Sevilla 1 FT.

Who won the penalty kicks?

Abi make I go buy lottery ticket?

If its 1-1, then no penalty. Sevilla goes through with the away goal.

Mon generale wan kill Manure lol

They are not going to beat De Gea from long range. He is too good.
They are going to have to rely on misdirection or deflection to score today.

Man U showing 0 teeth in attack

ManU playing like 0-0 is what they are after.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Felanin useless die

Make Sevilla do quick and score.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Make Sevilla do quick and score.
badbellitis

Stealing the ball from Lukaku is like trying to steal bread from a Mei Shai...

paj wrote:
badbellitis
ManU your latest squeeze? :taunt:

Our manure don score yet?

charlie wrote:

If its 1-1, then no penalty. Sevilla goes through with the away goal.
Snap. True dat!!

Lukaku still has the football touch of a mule

we are making this too difficult

mscheew

paj wrote:
badbellitis
ManU your latest squeeze? :taunt:
Jose is family