[UCL] Man United (1-2) Sevilla

Re: [UCL] Man United (1-2) Sevilla

Okay, CIC, now you can come out and destroy TFCO with all your gifs, posts and pictures! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I go join you bully the midget! Oya, make we finish am! :sneaky: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kai ole in old trafford.. kai.. where is Futcha oh!!!!

SEVILLAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

Ends with Ole's for Sevilla aAT OLD TRAFFORD

I gave the scores as 4-1

can04
Re: [UCL] Man United (0-2) Sevilla

Post by can04 »

oh dear.....and then there were three. chelsea, over to you.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Against L'pool, he did 2 things, asked Lukaku to outmuscle Lovren and for 4 players to surround Salah....... And boasted about it
You can only cheat for so long
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Why is Jose pretend to cry?Sir Ale just point hand that this will not happen at home in my era from small team like this in knock out stage

can04 wrote:plenty of time left for a comeback if Man U can commit to all out attack.

Quako marko, thoughts on this game and Jose's critics? :lol:

Non-prominent role.

Montella masterclass over two legs.

Proved what some of us always knew about Manure...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

serves mourinho right
no excuse for starting fellaini in this match

20 shots at ManU goal? Wow. This is a very inept performance from ManU and a very solid game from Sevilla.

At least Spurs have an inexperienced manager. What is the excuse for this? Pride goes before a fall. There are certain Mourinho fans in my office who go hear wen tomorrow.

platinum wrote:Over two legs, 45 shots for Sevilla. FORTY FIVE!

No excuse for that from Mourinho's squad. None. Sevilla is 5th in Spain.
Embarrassment is an understatement. His tactics in both games were shameful! He should be fined by the board.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Did I hear Laliga V EPL again?

tfco, wetin you talk?
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

This whAt mourinho did at Chelsea ...playing Atletico madrid ....0-0 at madrid ....3-1 at the bridge
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Maureen and his Manure tactics!

...deflated United fans :lol: :lol: :lol:
You can't play goalless draw away and expect scrap a win against a quality side.

Scholesy and Rio in the studio are pi5ssed

txj wrote:Montella masterclass over two legs.

Proved what some of us always knew about Manure...

Cito wrote:20 shots at ManU goal? Wow. This is a very inept performance from ManU and a very solid game from Sevilla.

It means nothing.

Signed Theifco. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

United were comprehensively outplayed....Sevilla deserve to go through.

Sanchez... :rotf: :rotf:
To God be the glory

Cristao II wrote:At least Spurs have an inexperienced manager. What is the excuse for this? Pride goes before a fall. There are certain Mourinho fans in my office who go hear wen tomorrow.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: