[UCL] Man United (1-2) Sevilla

lionga
Re: [UCL] Man United v Sevilla

Post by lionga »

platinum wrote:Why is Rashford taking set pieces instead of Pogba or Alexis??? bepanda logic.

is Juan Mata sick?

Bailly has been immense
I hope he doesn’t ruin this display with another dumb mistake
lionga

Post by lionga »

Muriel off. Not enough quality.

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

smartbrother wrote:Bailly has been immense
I hope he doesn’t ruin this display with another dumb mistake
Smalling is more likely to make those kind of mistakes. The guy just has momentary lapses built into his game.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

dearie me
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Goodbye Man U.

Gbese

ThiefCo,.....LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Damn Ben yedder
Baller

You can come out now zee :mrgreen:

Left bailly for dead

Kako wrote:You can come out now zee :mrgreen:

:mrgreen:

smartbrother wrote:Damn Ben yedder
Baller
Sharper and slicker than Muriel who was loafing around like swollen ghana bread all game

Wow is all I can say.

CIC

do NOT write your post yet! wait!! wait! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by danfo driver on Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: abeg my pipu gimme commentary o

In a train now
In short, Sevilla is doing all playing while ManU is chasing shadows. It won't be long for Sevilla to take the lead.

You're welcomed.
I know you thought it was a joke but it was obvious to see.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

saw that goal from Okokomaiko

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: abeg my pipu gimme commentary o

In a train now
In short, Sevilla is doing all playing while ManU is chasing shadows. It won't be long for Sevilla to take the lead.

You're welcomed.
I know you thought it was a joke it was obvious to see.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You and who thought it was a joke? If Sevilla lose this game, then they have themselves to blame! Clearly the better team!

2nil

2 kondo :rotf:.