Here comes another Kluivert

db10
Here comes another Kluivert

Post by db10 »

http://www.espnfc.us/ajax-amsterdam/sto ... sh-roda-jc

On the evidence of this (video), the boy is better than his dad was
Re: Here comes another Kluivert

He is a future FC Barcelona player....................
db10

Post by db10 »

Undertaker wrote:He is a future FC Barcelona player....................
Can't help but notice right away, that first touch, comfort in both feet, speed,... a certain swagger

What does it have to do with Nigerian football? Abeg carry the rubbish to a Dutch site, we’re too busy prepping for the wc. :roll:
db10

Post by db10 »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What does it have to do with Nigerian football? Abeg carry the rubbish to a Dutch site, we’re too busy prepping for the wc. :roll:
Forgive the dumb question... How exactly are you doing this?

db10 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What does it have to do with Nigerian football? Abeg carry the rubbish to a Dutch site, we’re too busy prepping for the wc. :roll:
Forgive the dumb question... How exactly are you doing this?
Have you seen Ayo's incessant 10 pointers littering this site like road kills? That's how. :D
Last edited by Cito on Mon Nov 27, 2017 2:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

That boy has goals written all over him

Goodness gracious. This boy has IT.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

db10 wrote:http://www.espnfc.us/ajax-amsterdam/sto ... sh-roda-jc

On the evidence of this (video), the boy is better than his dad was
Doubtful. Watched him several times...
Seems like just another lightweight right-winger.

The way he controlled the pass in one move for the 3rd goal shows the boy is gifted...

Season? Winter.
Where? Burnley.
Outcome? P*ssy'ol.

Mr Shows wrote:The way he controlled the pass in one move for the 3rd goal shows the boy is gifted...
They call that control sublime!

first goal in 9 games.
Hope he can find consistency

...like father like son. Wow, Patrick Kluivert was young teen when he played champs league with Finidi. I remember watching him come on and scored the winner for Ajax.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Holland don hammer! Only 18!!
-Simpli fy -

so far 9 goals in 40 games...

Good to have your kids young. His dad is barely 40, looks like a baby, and already his son is playing for one of the most famous teams in the world.

He looks just like his dad too.

metalalloy wrote:He looks just like his dad too.
You want him to look like his dad's best friend? :tic: :twisted:

Na my metal you scatter full ground so :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wunna don start with the hype .Abeg he is just another kids doing ok nothing special to warrant a thread.
I know if his dad was not an ex football we no for get thread like this.Alot of kids doing exactly this in Naija but no thread.

Na my metal you scatter full ground so :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Egbon mi, abeg no bring wahala between me and metal o. Na yoke I dey yoke o :tic: