Barcelona 3-0 Chelsea

Re: Barcelona vs Chelsea

oloye wrote:Look at that apere called Courtoise....that guy has regressed so badly , Cech looks like DeGea
Was he ever good?He was just a tall white boy

The last thing you need on a night like this is your keeper laying eggs like wild goose!

fire conte now, lost to CIty , United and now Barca..

Good fightback from Chelsea so far.

Bigpokey24 wrote:EPL is trash
Calm down its not over,Chelsea needed a goal in this tie regardless,so this has not change and City or Liverpool go win this CL or make finals

chelsea to win 2-1

Chelsea need to score anyway so nothing spoil so far. But they cannot concede another one

tfco wrote:chelsea to win 2-1
:D like Jose United :roll:

green4life wrote:Mathematically nothing has changed.
KPOM

then go watch another league

mumu

VM playing well so far

Chelsea are playing better since going a goal down.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

then go watch another league

mumu
your beef is not with me spammer
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Mar 14, 2018 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Barcelona 1-0 Chelsea (2-1agg)

Moses is Chelsea best player so far,if Hazard can step up also it will be a long night for Barca.

MOSES on fire!! cheneke me! :lol:

Just saw the goal given up by Thigoat Courtois :laugh: :rotf:

[color=brown]Bigpokey24[/color] wrote: akpere :lol: :lol: 3 more goals for Barca
Chelsea no be ya team again?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[/video] :lol:

Chelsea show Barca too much respect before going down,also in the first leg.
I feel sorry for Moses he has been the best player so far but his teammate are not up for this.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Bigpokey24[/color] wrote: akpere :lol: :lol: 3 more goals for Barca
Chelsea no be ya team again?
the mugu is like Paj

speaking of pa jane where is he?

anikulapo wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Just saw the goal given up by Thigoat Courtois :laugh: :rotf:
:rotf: :boo: the guy is useless sha
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

I have never rated Courtouis
I thought Czech is much better and shouldn't have been let go but thanks to José we all know how that went

the back 3 wey dey Chelsea are pure rubbish