Which England Goalies Should Go to Russia?

Which Enland Goalies Should Go to Russia?

Butland .
11%
Pickford
67%
Pope
11%
Joe Hart
No votes
One of the Forsters.
11%

Total votes: 9

Which England Goalies Should Go to Russia?

Butland has 106 saves in 27 games with 5 clean sheets.
Pickford has 100 saves in 30 games with 7 clean sheets.

Pope has 27 games with 10 clean sheets and 89 saves.
Joe Hart has 15 games, with 3 clean sheets and 39 saves.
Last edited by Kabalega on Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
chuks69
Re: Which Enland Goalies Should Go to Russia?

Post by chuks69 »

Nicky Pope should be England's number 1.. The dude is a beast GK... Very tall and covers the goal frame very well..
afc##

"Feck, gives, who, a"
Rearrange and you'll get the answer :tic:

Enland?

Why is this thread on this board?

Why is this on CE?

ohenhen1 wrote:Why is this on CE?
You forgot the E in CE?
Re: Which England Goalies Should Go to Russia?

Shilton

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Look at the table in this link: https://www.theguardian.com/football/wh ... -southgate
You mean

1 Nick Pope
2 Jordan Pickford
3 Jack Butland

Kabalega wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Look at the table in this link: https://www.theguardian.com/football/wh ... -southgate
You mean

Yep

Right now I pick

Nick Pope

Jordan Pickford

Fraser Forseter.

OR

Ben Foster

However, keep in mind that a goalie who organizes his D well, does not have to make many saves.

Despite the fact I was born and live in England I’m more interested in Nigeria’s goalkeeper situation hence the reason I’m on CE!

Eaglezbeak wrote:Despite the fact I was born and live in England I’m more interested in Nigeria’s goalkeeper situation hence the reason I’m on CE!

where did you grow up?

THIS IS A VERY RIDICULOUS POST AND DOES NOT BELONG HERE!!!

ANC wrote:
Eaglezbeak wrote:Despite the fact I was born and live in England I’m more interested in Nigeria’s goalkeeper situation hence the reason I’m on CE!

where did you grow up?
In England,I’ve only been to Nigeria twice but love the green eagles,I read about English football in the tabloids and see it on TV regularly so where else can I find out about Nigerian football?
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kabalega wrote:Right now I pick

Nick Pope

Jordan Pickford

Fraser Forseter.

OR

Ben Foster

However, keep in mind that a goalie who organizes his D well, does not have to make many saves.
Oyongo?
oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

On CE forum?? whoever did this to us!!!
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

airwolex wrote:
Kabalega wrote:Right now I pick

Nick Pope

Jordan Pickford

Fraser Forseter.

OR

Ben Foster

Oyongo?
Cameroon didn't qualify. :D
Next

Post by Next »

ANC wrote:

where did you grow up?
In England,I’ve only been to Nigeria twice but love the green eagles,I read about English football in the tabloids and see it Tv regularly so where else can I find out about Nigerian football?

@Eaglezbeak:

I'm more with you on this. Me also being born and bread in Canada and only been to Naija just a few times (3x - 4x) and haven practically lived (still living) my whole life in other countries l still love the SE and all Naija's teams: Hence do not understand why the original poster should bundle us with England's goalies problem. Why not post the question on the British forums and let them sort out their own soccer problem themselves?! I really don't care who stands between their post. For all i care let them put Theresa May etc. there... :-) :D :D :D :D

Cheers
Last edited by Next on Fri Mar 16, 2018 7:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

Next wrote:
ANC wrote:

where did you grow up?
In England,I’ve only been to Nigeria twice but love the green eagles,I read about English football in the tabloids and see it Tv regularly so where else can I find out about Nigerian football?

@Eaglezbeak:

I'm more with you on this. Me also being born and bread in Canada and only been to Naija just a few times (3x - 4x) and haven practically live my whole life in other countries l still love the SE and all Naija's teams: Hence do not understand why the original poster should bundle us with England's goalies problem. Why not post the question on the British forums and let them sort out their own soccer problem themselves?! I really don't care who stands between their post. For all i care let them put Theresa May etc. there... :-) :D :D :D :D

Cheers
Can you guys please cast your knowledgable vote? :D
You guys know these goalies inside out because you see them week in week out. :)
Some of us don't, so have no idea.