Arsenal 3 vs AC Milan 1 (5-1 aggregate) FT

Re: Arsenal 1 vs AC Milan 1

CSKA now up 3-1! Lyon the hosts of the final are going out!

Mo El Neny in for Mhki!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

oloye wrote:Football is dead in Italy
Don't tell Juventus that. Roma too.

Xhaka!!!! 2-1

Donna makes a howler
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What a howler from the Milan Keeper.

Again, I'll take it.

Granite Xhaka!

The great young hope fails.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

More shots from distance please..

platinum wrote:Musaaaaaaa! CSK lead Lyon, Musa goal
Dang Lyon don vex ...throwing everything at CSKA

Siddonlook11 wrote:
platinum wrote:Musaaaaaaa! CSK lead Lyon, Musa goal
Dang Lyon don vex ...throwing everything at CSKA
No mind them, no respect for our super eagle
Re: Arsenal 2 vs AC Milan 1 (4-1 aggregate)

Lyon down 2-3. Need 1 goal to win!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Too many soft Arsenal players - wetin dey do Bellerin now?

Borini smashes a header at goal and that's a sharp save from Ospina off the deflection.

So Arsenal is now picking on a small teams from Italy in Europa League? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
zoro
Re: Arsenal vs AC Milan

Post by zoro »

zoro wrote:Arsenal plaers are not fighters. I think the are spoilt plaers.
any reason for this comment?
Yes. Over play, over pass, over delay. Over everthing.
IGBOS ARE THE IMPORTANT AND USEFUL SLAVES OF NIGERIA. THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What position is Elneny playing?? He's popping up on the right, in the middle, in the AM position. :? :?

And they say this Donanaruna is one of the best in the world...even my granny can save that one.

Look at that bug eyed twat sulking on the bench ... what a Lil Biatch ... Fack off loser ... no wonder no team in Europe wanted any part of you clown

Undertaker wrote:So Arsenal is now picking on a small teams from Italy in Europa League? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Yes, and it feels good.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

anikulapo wrote:Look at that bug eyed twat sulking on the bench ... what a Lil Biatch ... Fack off loser ... no wonder no team in Europe wanted any part of you clown
Wow! Man, you are vicious! :scared: :scared:

Danny boy! 3-1

anikulapo wrote:Look at that bug eyed twat sulking on the bench ... what a Lil Biatch ... Fack off loser ... no wonder no team in Europe wanted any part of you clown
Go to your room, look into your madam's mirror, and slap yourself.

AC Milan is rubbish

Yet there you were the other day, in a real madrid thread, begging them to sign Mesut Ozil :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:taunt: Is that an assist for my son :taunt: Thunder fire Wenger for leaving El neny on the bench ... :curse: