Musa don hang!!!

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 10:39 pm
Yessssss. The much maligned Musa has shake to the net in the Europa league against a backwater league team named Lyon. This goal definitely rules him out of the wc squad, had my doubts before but this boy is getting useless by the day. Unacceptable. :boo:

The goal is ugly sef.

Re: Musa don hang!!!

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 10:42 pm
by 1naija
So it's true you don't have a job?

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 10:43 pm
1naija wrote:So it's true you don't have a job?
I study Musa . :thumb:

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 11:01 pm
by john12
Our few world class player “on his day” nothing new sha. Typical Ahmed Musa scoring good goal I expect him to do the same at the World cup

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 11:04 pm
by Flex Swift
:clap: :clap: This thread is useless without video evidence..... haters gonna be hating

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 11:11 pm
by Tobi17
john12 wrote:Our few world class player “on his day” nothing new sha. Typical Ahmed Musa scoring good goal I expect him to do the same at the World cup
Oh shut it :roll:

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 11:18 pm
Flex Swift wrote::clap: :clap: This thread is useless without video evidence..... haters gonna be hating

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 11:22 pm
by Robotnik
Tap in lol

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 11:36 pm
by balo
Robotnik wrote:Tap in lol

Chelsea needed 4 of those if only they got close enough to Barca's box.

Posted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 12:40 pm
by mcal
...i hope never think of oyinbo epl again. Regular games will make one a wonder.

Posted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 5:25 pm
by wale1974
john12 wrote:Our few world class player “on his day” nothing new sha. Typical Ahmed Musa scoring good goal I expect him to do the same at the World cup
Oh shut it :roll:

Posted: Sat Mar 17, 2018 2:57 am
by ANC

Emir, don't how u did it...you are fast becoming one of my favorites on CE.

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 1:29 am
by The YeyeMan
ANC wrote:

Emir, don't how u did it...you are fast becoming one of my favorites on CE.