Thread derailed--- Useless thread.

Re: Thread derailed--- Useless thread.

niyi wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Please, lets put all camp news here. Thanks.

My body don dey sweet me already. :D
danfo,

:rotf: :rotf: Dis na friendlies ooo! Make you no begin shake like Emir, I take God beg you.
My Uncle, I no dey shake o! I no be Ibadan man! :rotf: :rotf:

I woke up this morning and watched "Road to the 2018 World Cup," featuring Nigeria, and I just begin twerk for bed. :lol: :lol:

Kai! This world cup go sweeeeeeeeeeeeettttt ooooo!!! :D

maceo and obong, please don't start posting this in response to danfo's owambe gif.

Why do you have this gif and bamenda's pool pic saved on your desktop
Are you new to the internet? tumblr.com is not a desktop. You no go school? It's not too late

niyi wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Please, lets put all camp news here. Thanks.

My body don dey sweet me already. :D
danfo,

:rotf: :rotf: Dis na friendlies ooo! Make you no begin shake like Emir, I take God beg you.
My Uncle, I no dey shake o! I no be Ibadan man! :rotf: :rotf:

I woke up this morning and watched "Road to the 2018 World Cup," featuring Nigeria, and I just begin twerk for bed. :lol: :lol:

Kai! This world cup go sweeeeeeeeeeeeettttt ooooo!!! :D

maceo and obong, please don't start posting this in response to danfo's owambe gif.

Why do you have this gif and bamenda's pool pic saved on your desktop
perfectly normal for a grown man with kids to post something like this

Everyone, please calm down.

1naija, nice joke. but you know explicit pictures, gifs etc are not acceptable on cybereagles. Something like these would have been less explicit, but funny.