CAMP NEWS -- THE MARCH FRIENDLIES

Re: CAMP NEWS -- THE MARCH FRIENDLIES

tunde72 wrote: Mikel is not coming to camp. He is having issues with his work permit in China.
I thought that's what I read about three days ago. I am glad it is repeated here

Analysis from Siasia and Eguavoen about our preparations

SIASIA is still touting for money even on national tv. He wants Dangote to sponsor him to Russia. :laugh:
papilo

Post by papilo »

Was it Ndidi that took the picture?
yes o

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:SIASIA is still touting for money even on national tv. He wants Dangote to sponsor him to Russia. :laugh:
If he is not working there with the media or can’t afford to fly in out of his own pocket he should remain seated at home!

papilo wrote:
Ndidi is the guy standing behind Onazi, partially obscured.

Onazi Don turn to sanchez oooo

My clients :taunt: :taunt:

naijaguy wrote:Onazi Don turn to sanchez oooo
Culture is a powerful thing sha. :D
See Ola Aia, 'omo oyibo'. See how he is loving the Naija experience.
Same with Leon.
This is what hooks these so-called 'oyibo' guys once they taste it.
You can't deny your culture.

papilo wrote:
Looks more like Victor Moses to me.

All my clients doing fine :taunt: :taunt:

papilo wrote:
You might be right o.
Ndidi is taller than that.
Too little of the face exposed to be sure though....

naijaguy wrote:Onazi Don turn to sanchez oooo
Culture is a powerful thing sha. :D
See Ola Aia, 'omo oyibo'. See how he is loving the Naija experience.
Same with Leon.
This is what hooks these so-called 'oyibo' guys once they taste it.
You can't deny your culture.
You are right

My boys 8 :D :taunt:

Kele is a funny guy :lol:

Kele na craze man :rotf: :rotf:

papilo wrote:
You might be right o.
Ndidi is taller than that.
Too little of the face exposed to be sure though....
Definitely Moses, you can see a few strands of his dreadlocks..

:rotf: :rotf: You can obviously spot the Nigerian contingent in the picture. Shey Ezenwa go fit catch ball in this cold the way he is looking :rotf:

...For those peeking from behind the curtains, Chai! DNQ no good o :taunt:

What was camp like in the days of Papilo, Okocha, Oliseh, Amokachi etc.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:What was camp like in the days of Papilo, Okocha, Oliseh, Amokachi etc.
Factions and "bigmanship"
eyan

Post by eyan »

Tbite wrote:What was camp like in the days of Papilo, Okocha, Oliseh, Amokachi etc.
They speak french or whatever foreign lang. to differentiate home based from foreign. Abi the FB wld flash dollars in front of the HB and offer the HB a bottle of coke to quench their thirst for dollars.

naijaguy wrote:My clients :taunt: :taunt:
brah I want that outfit big time 8-)

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Mr Shows wrote:...For those peeking from behind the curtains, Chai! DNQ no good o :taunt:
Weld kep go sweet o :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman