Onazi Don Hang!

https://www.whoscored.com/Matches/12136 ... alatyaspor

Rated best player on the grass with 8.5/10.
People want to give his spot on SE to Etebo but I don’t think Etebo is as good in the DM spot. Onazi never tires, constant running, breaking this up and straight up bullying people off the ball. With him and Ndidi in mf we’ll win plenty of possession v Croatia . :thumbs:
Re: Onazi Don Hang!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://www.whoscored.com/Matches/12136 ... alatyaspor

People want to give his spot on SE to Etebo but I don’t think Etebo is as good in the DM spot. Onazi never tires, constant running, breaking this up and straight up bullying people off the ball. With him and Ndidi in mf we’ll win plenty of possession v Croatia . :thumbs:
How well will Onazi help us keep that possession....?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://www.whoscored.com/Matches/12136 ... alatyaspor

Very well, thanks for asking.

Even the blind can see that Onazi is a certified baller. In the last WC, France took out Onazi and Nigeria turned to the Republic of Niger

9jaMan wrote:

Even the blind can see that Onazi is a certified baller. In the last WC, France took out Onazi and Nigeria turned to the Republic of Niger
Kai..... :laugh:

He just need to bring back the form of 2013 that made us win Nations cup

9jaMan wrote:

he dominated France that day. i think thats the best I have seen him play.

It wont happen this year. This year, we seem to be deep enough. I will write a thread about this in June. The Amokachi/Onazi thread. How Italy and France chose to knock us out.

9jaMan wrote:

he dominated France that day. i think thats the best I have seen him play.

It wont happen this year. This year, we seem to be deep enough. I will write a thread about this in June. The Amokachi/Onazi thread. How Italy and France chose to knock us out.
Please don’t write a thread . We carry God beg una to not it. :thumb:

Well with his recent stats on whoscored from his past two games for Trabzonspor, he's played a total of 160 passes (80 in both) and with 90+ touches in both these games. If he can keep up this form and bring it to the SE, he'll be the perfect foil for Ndidi in that Midfield.

Sunset wrote:

Well with his recent stats on whoscored from his past two games for Trabzonspor, he's played a total of 160 passes (80 in both) and with 90+ touches in both these games. If he can keep up this form and bring it to the SE, he'll be the perfect foil for Ndidi in that Midfield.
His passing completion rate is 80% - room for improvement - but better than expected.

Most Experienced and Strongest line up

----------------Ezenwa--------------------

Shehu -----Ekong--------Balogun-----Echiejile

------------Ndidi--------Onazi--------------

Moses------------Mikel--------------Simon--

-----------------Ighalo--------------------