FA Cup: Kelechi vs Moses, WE 1, US 2

Re: FA Cup: Kelechi vs Moses

Morata don score

Respite. Morata actually scores.

bushboy wrote:Kelechi is very frustrating to watch. Played great last time and rightly got the start today. Another fine performance and his place in the team us cemented! Instead, he will likely bed yanked early in the second half and we'll be back to square one. He has been poor so far.
At least he isnt fat, doesnt sleep with ashawo and did not fail at Watford
Chei.. this is wicked.

Damn, see how Leceister open yansh like that?

Its a Goal wrote:That goal was Kelechi's fault.
Say what?? :shock: How about Mahrez who actually lost the ball dancing ajasco in the Chelsea area? :woot:

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Golden gem. Willian
Who be hazard

Not really Leicester’s defenders switched off
But nacho was really poor there

bushboy wrote:Kelechi is very frustrating to watch. Played great last time and rightly got the start today. Another fine performance and his place in the team is cemented! Instead, he will likely be yanked early in the second half and we'll be back to square one. He has been poor so far.

What has he done wrong?

Nonsense, that was on Mahrez, he held the ball for too long and lost possession in a bad position, leaving his team open to counter. Its also the fault of the Leceister defense that pushed up to far to support the attack.

smartbrother wrote:
Kelechi that ran half of the pitch after riding two tackles and winning the ball ?? Na wa ...yes his final ball to Mahrez was poor but Mahrez corrected and proceeded to dance ajasco with the ball.

Lager-back
Re: FA Cup: Kelechi vs Moses, WE 0, US 1

Post by Lager-back »

Bakayoko. What rubbish :rotf: who scouted him

bushboy wrote:Kelechi is very frustrating to watch. Played great last time and rightly got the start today. Another fine performance and his place in the team is cemented! Instead, he will likely be yanked early in the second half and we'll be back to square one. He has been poor so far.

What has he done wrong?
Was 3v2 with mahrez and vardy
But picked out a poor pass to mahrez killing the move
A few seconds later Chelsea scored (not his fault )

smartbrother wrote:
Nacho won a tackle to get the ball to Mahrez who then turned it over. Pls, if you’re watching a different game then say so. Even the commentators who are at the stadium blamed mahrez.

Kai this ref is an angel*. At least let them take the freekick now?

smartbrother wrote:
Nacho won a tackle to get the ball to Mahrez who then turned it over. Pls, if you’re watching a different game then say so. Even the commentators who are at the stadium blamed mahrez.
I don’t think you can read
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Good job Morata!!!
Now I say sub off Hazard and Baka early in the second half and we will be good to go
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

I hope Bakayoko starts in Chelsea's next game :D
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Kelechi looks lost out there - no confidence at all - hope he gets at least 20mins in the 2nd half & plays with some believe.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Willian is a baller!
soma

Post by soma »

Iheanacho and Moses form is very worrying. Iheanacho just looked like he gassed out after that counter
Which he passed the ball behind Mahrez. You’d
Expect a young man like him buzzing around the pitch.
Moses on the other hand just lack quality from the wings

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Cesc on for Bakay.

Twice Mahrez has tried to pass to Kele, and twice the pass has been blocked

Blind refs. Hazard was onside.