Poland vs Nigeria (0-1) FT

Re: MATCH THREAD: NIGERIA 0-0 POLAND

9jaMan wrote:Shehu is not WC level, una go dey argue

I give up on my people!
Wait till 2022!

No handshake on Tuesday in London :taunt:
tunde72
Re: Poland vs Nigeria 8:45pm Naija Time/3:45pm EST/2.45pm C

Post by tunde72 »

Make then no wound Moses ooo
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Moses should be careful and avoid injury - he should avoid holding on to the ball. Just find someone and pass. This is not the world cup yet.

paj wrote:
maceo4 wrote:The guy Shehu slap seem like he no go recover, maybe he got a concussion there, unintentional but heavy slap..
slap ke?
Yep, more like bone of the wrist to his face, the guy has been subbed, I suspect he suffered a concussion.

This our keeper 2nd cap . Free kick to Nigeria

Ekong freekick :lol: :lol: :lol:

Like the central positioning of Moses

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Wasted free-kick by Ekong. Not sure why he lined that one up.

Lol Ekong kicks a field goal

What a crap free kick. Needs more work on the training pitch.

Wasted

I don't think the Poland keeper would have caught that free kick if it were in target

YemiBrazil wrote:Moses don injure himself with his unseriousness
He was kicked, are you ok? He dribbled the guy and got kicked.
Do you have to get personal?? What's your problem?
He dribbled but it was unnecessary. My opinion.

mapet

Post by mapet »

Each time I see Joel Obi contest for any high ball, I get scared

Good defending by Shehu....

The YeyeMan wrote:Wasted free-kick by Ekong. Not sure why he lined that one up.
Yes. He should not be allowed to take those when nacho and Iwobi are on the pitch

Who is the home team. Poland playing counter attacking football

Odas wrote:I don't think the Poland keeper would have caught that free kick if it were in target

Yup, na bulala

Polish players falling all over the place :curse:

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Poland doesn't know how to deal with our speed, and strength.

LOL, the Polish sub is now injured.

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

balogun just keep clearing lol

Game is getting a bit spotted. Too many small fouls in both sides