Poland vs Nigeria (0-1) FT

Live and direct on beinsports connect

And SuperSports
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:38 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Poland vs Nigeria 2.45pmCT... on pay day

Also , there will be a replay at 6.30 pm same day on the Español beinsports channel

Bigpokey24 wrote:Live and direct on beinsports connect
Thanks for the info

What date is this game sef?

1naija wrote:What date is this game sef?
March 23

...Friday afternoon in the USA. Good!

Bigpokey, i have not gotten paid on Fridays since almost 19 years. There is nothing wrong with an honest living though. So I guess 2naija is correct about you but my only question, how do u have so much time to post on CE...is your manager at Walmart that lame?

ANC wrote:Bigpokey, i have not gotten paid on Fridays since almost 19 years. There is nothing wrong with an honest living though. So I guess 2naija is correct about you but my only question, how do u have so much time to post on CE...is your manager at Walmart that lame?
some people dey get paycheck , every week, others every other weeks and the rest nah monthly... if you no pay me, I sue and quit..more money in my pocket .. nothing wrong with a man or woman who works honestly even if nah for cash and carry... say no to sankwa boys or yahoooozeee

mcal wrote:...Friday afternoon in the USA. Good!
WFH day too...YAY! :D :thumbs:

seunt

Post by seunt »

Will the game be televised in the UK?
"I've missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed." -Michael Jordan

1naija wrote:What date is this game sef?
March 23

Thanks uncle Tobi

I just scrolled through my scheduele on my PVR and Beinsports Espanol shows that they will be showing Nigeria vs Serbia on tape delay.

Chei I get to see both naija games this coming week on bein in live HD.

We have come a long way.

On their way to Wroclaw...

...deer in the headlight look :shock: :woot:

After watching this clip a 3-0 over Nigeria is not out of the question :taunt:

vancity eagle wrote:I just scrolled through my scheduele on my PVR and Beinsports Espanol shows that they will be showing Nigeria vs Serbia on tape delay.

Chei I get to see both naija games this coming week on bein in live HD.

We have come a long way.
It's not live if it's on tape delay.

It is currently scheduled for 3:30p.m. on Beinsportsconnect.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Perfect.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
muzines

Post by muzines »

Enugu II wrote:It is currently scheduled for 3:30p.m. on Beinsportsconnect.
It’s actually scheduled for 5pm on BeinSport. I think it will be a replay though.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

muzines wrote:
Enugu II wrote:It is currently scheduled for 3:30p.m. on Beinsportsconnect.
It’s actually scheduled for 5pm on BeinSport. I think it will be a replay though.
So we don't get to watch it live! :boo:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Robotnik wrote:After watching this clip a 3-0 over Nigeria is not out of the question :taunt:

...and who were they playing? Who be GIB in the world of football :???:

Robotnik wrote:After watching this clip a 3-0 over Nigeria is not out of the question :taunt:

...and who were they playing? Who be GIB in the world of football :???:
You de mind the guy,