Poland vs Nigeria (0-1) FT

Re: Poland vs Nigeria 2.45pmCT... on pay day

muzines wrote:
Enugu II wrote:It is currently scheduled for 3:30p.m. on Beinsportsconnect.
It’s actually scheduled for 5pm on BeinSport. I think it will be a replay though.
That's exactly what I saw

vancity eagle wrote:I just scrolled through my scheduele on my PVR and Beinsports Espanol shows that they will be showing Nigeria vs Serbia on tape delay.

Chei I get to see both naija games this coming week on bein in live HD.

We have come a long way.
It's not live if it's on tape delay.
I don't know what Vancity-eagle is thinking :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

UK....any shance?
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

muzines wrote:
Enugu II wrote:It is currently scheduled for 3:30p.m. on Beinsportsconnect.
It’s actually scheduled for 5pm on BeinSport. I think it will be a replay though.
That's exactly what I saw
Live on BeIN Connect app at 3.30 ET BeIN sports 5, will be on BeIN sports USA (TV) at 8 pm ET
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
doctorollie
POLAND(0) VS NIGERIA(0) 7.45pm (UK TIME)

Post by doctorollie »

Team lists to come.....

Please post match links here. Thanks folks.
Re: POLAND(0) VS NIGERIA(0) 7.45pm (UK TIME)

The match will be live on Bein sports 6

Any local TV in Naija?

Joel Obi and Brian Idowu look likely to start tonight against Poland with Uzoho manning goal - See more at: https://goo.gl/vdQWcX

naijaguy wrote:The match will be live on Bein sports 6
False. Bein Sports 5

imehjunior wrote:

Cellular wrote:Any local TV in Naija?
DSTV S9 and GoTV S1 8.45pm Naija time
Re: Poland vs Nigeria 7:45pm Naija Time/3:45pm EST/2.45pm C

...come game time match may not be shown, if they do quality will be poor. Waiting for result and analysis. And bein plan to show it at 8 pm eastern here.
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Maryland and DC folks, I dey una town o. Which bar or restaurant can I watch the match?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

highbury wrote:
False. Bein Sports 5
Oga it's Bein sports 6.
Bein sports 5 will show Scotland vs costarica

naijaguy wrote:
highbury wrote:
False. Bein Sports 5
Oga it's Bein sports 6.
Beinsports5...

https://www.fubo.tv/sports/199/soccer

[color=brown]naijaguy[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]highbury[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]naijaguy[/color] wrote: The match will be live on Bein sports 6
False. Bein Sports 5
Oga it's Bein sports 6.
It is 5. Check again.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Online Links?

7:45 UK, 8:45 Naija.

Obong wrote:
naijaguy wrote:
highbury wrote:
False. Bein Sports 5
Oga it's Bein sports 6.
Beinsports5...

It is beinsport 5 at 3:30pm EDT
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

it's online on beinsport, be it 5 or 6, or 99.. it is still online

skillful

Post by skillful »

if your a betting man its live on bet365 :mrgreen:
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Obong wrote:
naijaguy wrote:
highbury wrote:
False. Bein Sports 5
Oga it's Bein sports 6.
Beinsports5...

Check here..it says 6
http://www.beinsports.com/en/tv-guide