Poland vs Nigeria (0-1) FT

uglyoneiamagain
Re: MATCH THREAD: NIGERIA V POLAND

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

for some reason, i'm getting the shakes like the Emir

Mods, feel free to combine with BigPokey's thread....

This Poland anthem neva finish!

Re: Poland vs Nigeria 8:45pm Naija Time/3:45pm EST/2.45pm C

Shite I forgot lewandowsky plays for Poland

Nigeria's warm up top is fire btw!

Hmm not sure about this jersey
Re: Poland vs Nigeria 7:45pm Naija Time/3:45pm EST/2.45pm C

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Na wa. you would think its not a friendly.

smartbrother wrote:Hmm not sure about this jersey
Gerrout, its on point!
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

maceo4 wrote:Our tops are so super!
quite solid!
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

This jersey isn't bad at all.

comot the Lucozade wrapping from ya tv and click refresh on ya forehead :evil:

Scratch that the jersey is dope

Gerrout, its on point!
Veryon oont sef
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

They will have more people in the middle. Playing 3-5-2.
Re: MATCH THREAD: NIGERIA 0-0 POLAND

Nigeria to kick off!

We're off!

icee

Post by icee »

game on!

This ain't no friendly, I dey go ghanaweb :laugh:

Love our jersey but the tracksuit gives me a headache
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Game about to start
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

A bit kazy by Ighalo to be caught offside there

Poland passing it around the back, trying to build up.

Nigeria not giving Poland the room to operate.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.