Poland vs Nigeria (0-1) FT

Re: MATCH THREAD: NIGERIA 0-0 POLAND

Poland unable to get out of their half??
Re: Poland vs Nigeria 8:45pm Naija Time/3:45pm EST/2.45pm C

Is this the game thread?

Early chance for Kelechi goes over and wide.

Nacho wtf was that

Early good signs from the lads.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Good chance for Iheanacho. We’re pressing well in midfield

Stay onside Odion!

3 mins: Ighalo caught just offside, through ball over the top.

Ighalo offside

Igalo offside when put on through for goal.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Lovely play. Watching Oni and he seems to be the creative spark
icee

Post by icee »

Iwobi and moses have instructions to be dilligent in supporting the back
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

who is no.24?

Game about to start live our green kit Joel to kickoff
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

hmmm kelechi

Kelechi fouled as he tries to break away in our half.

Chei! This our dark green jersey sweet mehn...Fact not feelings :thumbs:

Keeper yet to touch the ball going into the 5th minute.

Flex Swift wrote:Game about to start live our green kit Joel to kickoff
You are slow...

Poland panicking at the back....

Q good o! See as the boys get a bounce to their step

Kelechi with a chance but failed to control.

Bad control just caused Ighalo a goal