Nigeria v England tickets... how we doing this?

Re: Nigeria v England tickets... how we doing this?

aruako1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:London niajas are cheap as hell. I doubt 1000 Nigerians will actually pay for tickets. :laugh:
Give it a rest! Did you watch Nigeria - Scotland where we made ourselves heard?
The friendly that the likes of Uchebo and Nwofor used to make the World Cup team. Tufiakwa!

Focus! We are talking about attendance.
I was posting to help show the support from Naija's at that game to help your argument, this guy I won't help you next time :taunt:

cic old boy wrote: Nah, away supporters tickets are on sale.
I beg no vex, na persin send me wrong info.

Stop lying ode ... trying to feel among when we all know you can’t afford a ticket :taunt: :taunt:

Atole, if you look for my trouble.... I will call Kofo for you :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

aruako1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:London niajas are cheap as hell. I doubt 1000 Nigerians will actually pay for tickets. :laugh:
Give it a rest! Did you watch Nigeria - Scotland where we made ourselves heard?
The friendly that the likes of Uchebo and Nwofor used to make the World Cup team. Tufiakwa!

Focus! We are talking about attendance.
I was posting to help show the support from Naija's at that game to help your argument, this guy I won't help you next time :taunt:
No vex. I never chop when I post :D

Bought nine tickets last week. I'm coming with a squad! :thumb: