Nigeria v England tickets... how we doing this?

Tickets for this game officially go on sale on 26th March.

I'm bringing a squad for this one. We're going to represent. :thumbs: CyberEagles should try too. :thumb:

It'll be good if there's a Nigeria "end" where we can make noise rather than being dotted around the stadium. Anyone who's ever watched an England friendly will know the atmosphere sucks 99.9% of the time so we're going to liven it up and support the Eagles in becoming the first African team to defeat England.

UK CEs - there's no excuse not to attend this match o!

Re: Nigeria v England tickets... how we doing this?

London niajas are cheap as hell. I doubt 1000 Nigerians will actually pay for tickets. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:London niajas are cheap as hell. I doubt 1000 Nigerians will actually pay for tickets. :laugh:
Give it a rest! Did you watch Nigeria - Scotland where we made ourselves heard?

aruako1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:London niajas are cheap as hell. I doubt 1000 Nigerians will actually pay for tickets. :laugh:
The friendly that the likes of Uchebo and Nwofor used to make the World Cup team. Tufiakwa!

Let’s see if all the London internet blowhards will show up for this one :rotf:

aruako1 wrote:
It’s well known that most of the Nigerians that showed up did not pay for the game 4yrs ago. I won’t be suprised in England has more Nigerian fans in their section than SE. folks are cheap in London!

aruako1 wrote:
It’s well known that most of the Nigerians that showed up did not pay for the game 4yrs ago. I won’t be suprised in England has more Nigerian fans in their section than SE. folks are cheap in London!
Did not pay? What are you smoking? You live in a place where rent and mortgages are one-third of what Londoners pay and you call them cheap? Why are you not flying to London? Some CEs are flying in from Lagos. I attended the Scotland game from Helsinki. Which game are you watching in Russia? I guess you are too cheap for that.

sales start today

Ticket sale starts today. I don't know how many are allocated to us (away fans), but I suspect they may sell out fast. I will get mine now. I know many guys going to the game.

cic old boy wrote:Ticket sale starts today. I don't know how many are allocated to us (away fans), but I suspect they may sell out fast. I will get mine now. I know many guys going to the game.
starts at 12noon

walesvilla wrote: starts at 12noon
Yeah, just found out now.

aruako1 wrote:
The friendly that the likes of Uchebo and Nwofor used to make the World Cup team. Tufiakwa!

Focus! We are talking about attendance.

aruako1 wrote:

This guy wan kill me with laughter :rotf:

maybe I should wait for public sale - more tickets options -sale start 26th

I've just bought a couple of tickets. 10 min wait to get on the website!

Take a roll call of London CEs attending :taunt: :taunt: let’s see how many big mouths will be able to afford a ticket :woot: :woot:

Que sera, sera, we're going to Wemberleee

cic old boy wrote:Que sera, sera, we're going to Wemberleee
You are sitting with the home fans.

.Please note that tickets purchased during the general sale are for home supporters only.

Away Supporters Tickets

Please visit http://www.thenff.com/ for ticket details.

Read more at http://www.wembleystadium.com/Events/20 ... ikItH4T.99
BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

Just got 5 tickets for my family in away supporters end. We’ll be travelling down from Scotland. It seems the cheapest tickets disappeared in a flash. I know of several locals who have bought and are still buying. Also away ticket sales online so few, maybe most of it was allocated to NFF. Let’s see if that gets used up. I guess the England game will sellout anyway, I just hope 9ja fans represent
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".

fabio wrote: You are sitting with the home fans.

.Please note that tickets purchased during the general sale are for home supporters only.

Away Supporters Tickets

Please visit http://www.thenff.com/ for ticket details.

Read more at http://www.wembleystadium.com/Events/20 ... ikItH4T.99
Nah, away supporters tickets are on sale.

I just hope SE beat this England with Iwobi scoring one out of the 3 goals.

Just got my ticket

cic old boy wrote: Nah, away supporters tickets are on sale.
I beg no vex, na persin send me wrong info.