Page 2 of 2

Re: Nigeria v England tickets... how we doing this?

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 8:57 pm
by maceo4
aruako1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:London niajas are cheap as hell. I doubt 1000 Nigerians will actually pay for tickets. :laugh:
Give it a rest! Did you watch Nigeria - Scotland where we made ourselves heard?
The friendly that the likes of Uchebo and Nwofor used to make the World Cup team. Tufiakwa!

Focus! We are talking about attendance.
I was posting to help show the support from Naija's at that game to help your argument, this guy I won't help you next time :taunt:

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 9:29 pm
by anikulapo
cic old boy wrote: Nah, away supporters tickets are on sale.
I beg no vex, na persin send me wrong info.

Stop lying ode ... trying to feel among when we all know you can’t afford a ticket :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 9:34 pm
by fabio

Stop lying ode ... trying to feel among when we all know you can’t afford a ticket :taunt: :taunt:
Atole, if you look for my trouble.... I will call Kofo for you :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 11:02 pm
by aruako1
aruako1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:London niajas are cheap as hell. I doubt 1000 Nigerians will actually pay for tickets. :laugh:
Give it a rest! Did you watch Nigeria - Scotland where we made ourselves heard?
The friendly that the likes of Uchebo and Nwofor used to make the World Cup team. Tufiakwa!

Focus! We are talking about attendance.
I was posting to help show the support from Naija's at that game to help your argument, this guy I won't help you next time :taunt:
No vex. I never chop when I post :D

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 7:13 pm
by The YeyeMan
Bought nine tickets last week. I'm coming with a squad! :thumb: