Vincent Enyeama Fans -- Quick Question

I have thought about this for a while, and I am thinking possibly, the reasons many of you want Enyeama back in the National team, is because you love Nigeria. You feel that Enyeama will help Nigeria to win a lot of games and ultimately win tournaments. Your sole concern and sole objective is the Super Eagles and nothing else.

So, my question to you is-- considering the above, are you going to campaign vigorously for Enyeama to be included in the Nigeria team AFTER the World Cup? Thanks.
Re: Vincent Enyeama Fans -- Quick Question

danfo driver wrote:I have thought about this for a while, and I am thinking possibly, the reasons many of you want Enyeama back in the National team, is because you love Nigeria. You feel that Enyeama will help Nigeria to win a lot of games and ultimately win tournaments. Your sole concern and sole objective is the Super Eagles and nothing else.

So, my question to you is-- considering the above, are you going to campaign vigorously for Enyeama to be included in the Nigeria team AFTER the World Cup? Thanks.

Yes! As long as Vince remains an active pro and is willling to play for for Nigeria he should be invited.

danfo driver wrote:I have thought about this for a while, and I am thinking possibly, the reasons many of you want Enyeama back in the National team, is because you love Nigeria. You feel that Enyeama will help Nigeria to win a lot of games and ultimately win tournaments. Your sole concern and sole objective is the Super Eagles and nothing else.

Why not?
For as long as he is a contender for the best we have, we will continue.
The day your client surpasses him, no problem.

Thanks for your responses. Glad to know your position on Enyeama's birthright to a life-long ownership to a Super Eagles call-up.

Let's give a few more time for further responses from the chief Enyeama fans before I counter-respond.

danfo driver wrote:Thanks for your responses. Glad to know your position on Enyeama's birthright to a life-long ownership to a Super Eagles call-up.

Let's give a few more time for further responses from the chief Enyeama fans before I counter-respond.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

If he is still better than what we have why not. You did not see anyone clamouring for Enyeama when Ikeme was fit.

imehjunior wrote:If he is still better than what we have why not. You did not see anyone clamouring for Enyeama when Ikeme was fit.
Ikeme was diagnosed with Cancer in July 2017. This was your comment on June 2017
imehjunior wrote:Enyeama
Shehu Balogun Ekong Anybody Else
Onazi Etebo
Mikel
V. Moses Iheanacho Ideye/Kayode
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=280975&p=5042768&hi ... a#p5042768

https://www.wolves.co.uk/news/first-tea ... arl-ikeme/

Additionally, these are comments from others. I can post much much more, but I think this is sufficient

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=275248&p=4888524&hi ... a#p4888524
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=275441&start=23&hilit=Ikeme+Enyeama
viewtopic.php?
f=1&t=277404&p=4943044&hilit=Ikeme+Enyeama#p4943044
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=278235&p=4966962&hi ... a#p4966962
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=279774&p=5008075&hi ... a#p5008075
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=280999&p=5042611&hi ... a#p5042611
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=272628&p=4812500&hi ... a#p4812500
viewtopic.phpf=1&t=280088&p=5017813&hil ... a#p5017813
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=280832&p=5037565&hi ... a#p5037565
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=279774&p=5009184&hi ... a#p5009184
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=276154&p=4910328&hi ... a#p4910328
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=275264&hilit=Ikeme+Enyeama

bonus:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=275441&p=4896446&hi ... a#p4896446
Obong wrote:Enyeama returns, Ikeme goes to the bench. Simple. As my boys in Gidi would say, "Na levels"!
Obong wrote:Enyeama who? Someone needs his head examined or has a very short memory. Today, Enyeama is still doing his business at Lille. If he returns to the Super Eagles today, even Ikeme will hand him the #1 jersey.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=275264&p=4889508&hi ... a#p4889508

Now that we have got in responses from the brave Enyeama fans, and the cowards are hiding, let me counter-respond. Thank you to the three of you above, we will bookmark this thread and in September, we will determine how vigorous your call for Enyeama will be.

imehjunior wrote:If he is still better than what we have why not. You did not see anyone clamouring for Enyeama when Ikeme was fit.
Ikeme was diagnosed with Cancer in July 2017. This was your comment on June 2017
Onazi Etebo
Mikel

Additionally, these are comments from others. I can post much much more, but I think this is sufficient

viewtopic.php?

bonus:

Obong wrote:Enyeama returns, Ikeme goes to the bench. Simple. As my boys in Gidi would say, "Na levels"!
Obong wrote:Enyeama who? Someone needs his head examined or has a very short memory. Today, Enyeama is still doing his business at Lille. If he returns to the Super Eagles today, even Ikeme will hand him the #1 jersey.
See wickedness :lol: :lol:

Onazi Etebo
Mikel

viewtopic.php?

bonus:

Kai! See debate with research (data) in support of one's position. I go die-o! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The World Cup is the World Cup!

If he doesn’t make the team we will have to build on the team. Most veteran players retire from international footie after the World Cup.

You don’t build a team at the World Cup. Only Naijaria will use the World Cup to tryout players at the most critical position in a football team. In a position they actually have someone with experience that is still good at his craft. In a position they don’t a single player on the roster that can start or make the bench of any of the other 31 teams.

They do so in the hope that they will come good. When the empirical evidence points otherwise.

Onazi Etebo
Mikel

viewtopic.php?

bonus:

This is bordering on weird. You no get job? You and Kongi need to go register for job corp.

YemiBrazil wrote:
Onazi Etebo
Mikel

viewtopic.php?

bonus:

I know you will like this type of jobless activity. Birds of the same feather ....

The World Cup is the World Cup!
Yes, it is.
If he doesn’t make the team we will have to build on the team.

So, I take it that WHEN Enyeama does NOT make the world cup team, you will no longer be interested in him playing for Nigeria, since the next world cup is 4 years away? okay, got it!
Most veteran players retire from international footie after the World Cup.
This Veteran retired 2 years ago.
You don’t build a team at the World Cup. Only Naijaria will use the World Cup to tryout players at the most critical position in a football team.

You are right! That is why the coach built a team over the last 2 years. Are you saying we shouldnt "try out" Enyeama in the team that has been built? You do realize that Enyeama has NEVER played for Rohr, right? So, that means the team that has been built by Rohr does NOT include Enyeama.
In a position they actually have someone with experience that is still good at his craft.
Who is this person? If you are referring to Enyeama, he retired 2 years ago.
In a position they don’t a single player on the roster that can start or make the bench of any of the other 31 teams.
I am sure you have reviewed the playing roster of every single team. That said, do you recognize these names?

Essam El Hadary
Waleed Abdullah
Alireza Beiranvand
Munir Mohamedi
José Carvallo (5 caps)
Kim Seung-gyu
Aymen Mathlouthi
Jaime Penedo
Khadim N'Diaye

This is bordering on weird. You no get job? You and Kongi need to go register for job corp.
You are irrelevant. Sorry.

Onazi Etebo
Mikel

viewtopic.php?

bonus:

You conviniently forget the fact that Ikeme was out then and missed the South African game .

imehjunior wrote:
Onazi Etebo
Mikel

viewtopic.php?

bonus:

You conviniently forget the fact that Ikeme was out then and missed the South African game .
No, I didnt. And I knew that was going to be your come back. Please, read the context of the thread and the context of your comment. It is very clear. Have a great rest of the day.

All this gasbagging means nothing to Herr Roth, the only 'IF' about Vinny manning our goal in Russia is ..................INJURY.
Herr Roth is not in a hurry to break Congo's 1974 WC record!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

All this gasbagging means nothing to Herr Roth, the only 'IF' about Vinny manning our goal in Russia is ..................INJURY.
Herr Roth is not in a hurry to break Congo's 1974 WC record!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: two of una don kolo finish

dhoney

Post by dhoney »

YemiBrazil wrote:
Onazi Etebo
Mikel

viewtopic.php?

bonus:

This Danfo agbero driver don craze finish :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Let sleeping DOGS LIE'
God bless Vince for his Great service
Let someone else play, make mistake, learn and serve as long as Vince.
If anything goes wrong with you in goal perceived to be your fault, detractors will be nasty
My 2 cents
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos