UZOHO too tall

:shock: :shock:
Re: UZOHO too tall

naijaguy wrote::shock: :shock:
I like the reverse psychology, sure say nor be you too short?

He is 6'5". The other guy is too short.

cic old boy wrote:He is 6'5". The other guy is too short.
I actually know the other 'guy'

cic old boy wrote:He is 6'5". The other guy is too short.
I actually know the other 'guy'

how you take know am? :shock: :shock: :shock:

No be KJV "know"......

His wife and I worked together before (She said my husband loves football and sports like you) and he has been become a very good egbon!!!

A couple of CE know :rotf: :rotf: him very well

naijaguy wrote::shock: :shock:
Is that “Skillful”? :tic:

No be “Skillful” :tic:

That's Onwuka of ACL Sports
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

there other guy is pure Ngwa man, he has to be. Only Ngwa people make bredas in Igbo land.

ANC wrote:there other guy is pure Ngwa man, he has to be. Only Ngwa people make bredas in Igbo land.

Are you sure he is not Ghanaian?

ANC wrote:there other guy is pure Ngwa man, he has to be. Only Ngwa people make bredas in Igbo land.

Are you sure he is not Ghanaian?

His head is too big and he is too light too.