Tfco, my breda from another mother...

...Where is Rawlings? Na wa oh... Na so DNQ be? DNQ no good oh. Na hin be say man no go see you for Russia... :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:

Re: Tfco, my breda from another mother...

Robbynice wrote:...Where is Rawlings? Na wa oh... Na so DNQ be? DNQ no good oh. Na hin be say man no go see you for Russia... :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:

no, no , no where is Killa adjei??

The dude is praying fervently for the next SE defeat. Seeing all these camp videos, new kits and the atmosphere in general is utterly priceless even if them beat us. Far far from the pain of DNQ

WC no sweet o! DNQ is a beech o!

5 games

tfco wrote:5 games
5 + 1 WCs

WC go sweet o.
DNC no good o.

Robbynice wrote:...Where is Rawlings? Na wa oh... Na so DNQ be? DNQ no good oh. Na hin be say man no go see you for Russia... :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:
The young or old-man has disconnected all his gadgets from the internet and has stopped all communications with the world. He is upset we are saying many good things about the Super-eagles, as well as for Ghana not qualifying for the WC :tic: :tic:

TFCO is here because he has no shame. In addition, he is praying fervently we do poorly in Russia. Thus be careful of TFCO, guys.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...wRongling is fine just that they increased his HEAD medication at ARO hospital...
...mental medication is what his uncle calls HEAD medication...

Kindly direct me to the game that Ghana is playing today in preparation for the World Cup so that I can go and show my support the Slack Stars.

Thanks in advance.

Metho scorpion wrote:
...wRongling is fine just that they increased his HEAD medication at ARO hospital...
...mental medication is what his uncle calls HEAD medication...
Egbon, wickedness no good o! :lol:

mystic wrote:

Kindly direct me to the game that Ghana is playing today in preparation for the World Cup so that I can go and show my support the Slack Stars.

Thanks in advance.
They are playing at Fortaleza.

man mi..I believe all Ghanaians are LYING LOW at this time..Pun intended :taunt:
Player

Post by Player »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: thiefco !!
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

I need to a Short visit to Ghanaweb. Can someone direct me there?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Undertaker wrote:

no, no , no where is Killa adjei??
Kai! I remember Killa...Kai! Our bredas dem don torment us in the past sha. DNQ no good oh... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

paj wrote:
man mi..I believe all Ghanaians are LYING LOW at this time..Pun intended :taunt:
Given their height issues they had always been low. I guess they were STANDING LOW then.

aruako1 wrote:
paj wrote:
Given their height issues they had always been low. I guess they were STANDING LOW then.
True...Thiefco has asked others to umm.."Stand down" :tic:

Dear Robby

How bodi? Abeg when you dey play France for Round 2?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

I am here

Dear Robby

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Did you lose to this rubbish Egypt team? Just asking for a friend.

aruako1 wrote:
Dear Robby

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Oga, focus and keep abreast with current affairs

aruako1 wrote:
Dear Robby

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Oga, focus and keep abreast with current affairs
So you lost to an Egyptian team that is rubbish?