WebLinks please for Nigeria Poland today

malamax
WebLinks please for Nigeria Poland today

Post by malamax »

webLink please for Nigeria Poland today
ataka
GAME LINKS HERE please

Oya !

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
tunde72
Download and watch all matches free of charge.

Post by tunde72 »

Download and watch all matches free of charge.

I'm Watching BT SPORT 2 on Mobdro https://www.mobdro.sc/watching?id=Sport ... 32cf8be880
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
The game is on ..

Beinsports

Nigeria vs Argentina that is... :taunt:
Globero
Re: The game is on ..

Post by Globero »

1naija wrote:Beinsports

Nigeria vs Argentina that is... :taunt:
Nonetheless, its still got to be .....

..... Arsenal for life ! :D

..... Naija for Eternity ! :P
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Yeeah! We won.

I am keeping the score secret so I won't spoil for those who have not seen it.
Globero

Post by Globero »

1naija wrote:Yeeah! We won.

I am keeping the score secret so I won't spoil for those who have not seen it.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Re: webLink please for Nigeria Poland today

http://www.stream7.xyz/2018/03/napoli.html

Abeg no crash the site abeg
Jmal
Watch Poland vs Nigeria free live here

Post by Jmal »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://www.stream7.xyz/2018/03/napoli.html

Thanks Emir! An example of many generous folks on CE.

Re: WebLinks please for Nigeria Poland today

Supersport advertised and has the game listed on 2 channels, but not showing.

:shock: :shock: :scared:

Match now on for those of us in Naija!!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://www.stream7.xyz/2018/03/napoli.html

...Portugal v Egypt showing.

Thanks. Using the Reddit link.

None of the above links seem to be working. Any better links pls?

Goldleaf wrote:None of the above links seem to be working. Any better links pls?
Mine is working fine for me.

Kabalega, thanks.