ONGOING: RUSSIA 0 Brazil 3

beinsport Connect 1.
Last edited by Enugu II on Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:30 pm, edited 3 times in total.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: ONGOING: RUSSIA 0 Brazil 0

Brazil toying with Russia.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Brazil toying with Russia.
They are playing a bit leisurely but Russia has done well defensively, IMHO.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Russia just missed an opportunity. They have done relatively well.

Kai, lot of these Russians are slow on the ball.

Russia misses best chance of both teams. This Brazil defense is not all that. They got to get serious.

Egypt will beat this Russia team

Defensively Russia looks organized but then again Brazil has opted to play in gear 2 with the handbrake on..
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Brazil just scored

Paulinho is a proper waste pipe. Pen to Brazil

2-0 Coutinho

It seems someone has told the Brazilians to not score too much. Open net and the Brazilian striker keeps tapping to the keeper :D :D :D
Chriskendo43
Re: ONGOING: RUSSIA 0 Brazil 2

Post by Chriskendo43 »

3 goal now

Finally Paulinho scores. 3-0
Re: ONGOING: RUSSIA 0 Brazil 2

Russia is a joke
Re: ONGOING: RUSSIA 0 Brazil 3

Russia can't defend

...Russia will lose 3 matches and out in June, so the free world can laugh at Putin. No boycott.

I wonder why the Russians are not juicing for this WC to help them play better :)?

Egypt will get out of their group.

Its a Goal wrote:I wonder why the Russians are not juicing for this WC to help them play better :)?
...juicing in soccer will only help you run and run none stop. Soccer na mental fitness. The slowest player may have the smartest football IQ and move the ball better than a headless juiced chicken :biggrin:

mcal wrote:...Russia will lose 3 matches and out in June, so the free world can laugh at Putin. No boycott.
So when Englang gets knocked out, the world will laugh at May.

nemi2002 wrote:
mcal wrote:...Russia will lose 3 matches and out in June, so the free world can laugh at Putin. No boycott.
So when Englang gets knocked out, the world will laugh at May.
At least on the CE, we always laff at England. We have a group called ABEG.