Page 1 of 2

Who has beinsport connect password

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:06 pm
by john12
My internet provider is Comcast and I cannot find it on beincobnect app. Therefore, I’m asking anyone with beinconnect app login and password to send me his info in a PM. I wan watch the game

Re: Who has beinsport connect password

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:10 pm
john12 wrote:My internet provider is Comcast and I cannot find it on beincobnect app. Therefore, I’m asking anyone with beinconnect app login and password to send me his info in a PM. I wan watch the game
why should we give you our passwords?

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:13 pm
by oglex30
john12 wrote:My internet provider is Comcast and I cannot find it on beincobnect app. Therefore, I’m asking anyone with beinconnect app login and password to send me his info in a PM. I wan watch the game
Lolllll.....I have but i cant pass it on as i dont know you. Sorry. There will be links available firstrow will have links just relax till game time.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:17 pm
by john12
I’m willing to cash app any one of you guys money for it. I just need it for today’s game

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:17 pm
oglex30 wrote:
Lolllll.....I have but i cant pass it on as i dont know you. Sorry. There will be links available firstrow will have links just relax till game time.
not even that, I read a comment from him blasting Mikel not being in camp and i didn't say anything ( because I was vexing big time) then he kept on and on when people explained to him about work permit.. The reason I won't give him my password, is because he questioned and disrespected Mikel.. woe to those who disrespect our Captain, the best thing to come out of Nigeria and Africa in the last 30 years

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:19 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cheii! Gone are the days! I those days, Cybereagles members will happily volunteer their passwords for free for people to enjoy games.

Chill bro. I dont have bein sports or whatever. However, links will appear online prior to the game. I will share what I find.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:21 pm
Also, i think you are better of not showing your vulnerability like this. This is how agents will compromise you. They will give you their password in exchange for your silence and your support. If, after this game, we see you silent on agency / egunje business, then we will know that you watched this game on Bein connect. :shock:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:23 pm
by paj
There's an app wey I dey take look am for free..I forget the name but I no wan comot for game tell U.. :tic:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:24 pm
by Benedict Iroha
Use mobdro

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:26 pm
by paj
download go90 app..it's free ..it's BEIN...I'm watching Brazil v Russia free for work now..no logins..

Pa

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:55 pm
by tunde72
I'm Watching BT SPORT 2 on Mobdro https://www.mobdro.sc/watching?id=Sport ... 32cf8be880. Here you go. Watch it for free

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:59 pm
by Kabalega
paj wrote:
download go90 app..it's free ..it's BEIN...I'm watching Brazil v Russia free for work now..no logins..

Pa
:thumbs: Go90 usually has the games available for days afterwards or replays.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 7:06 pm
by maceo4
oglex30 wrote:
not even that, I read a comment from him blasting Mikel not being in camp and i didn't say anything ( because I was vexing big time) then he kept on and on when people explained to him about work permit.. The reason I won't give him my password, is because he questioned and disrespected Mikel.. woe to those who disrespect our Captain, the best thing to come out of Nigeria and Africa in the last 30 years
Lol, that your Ghana gf don calm you down, I expect you to explode on him :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 7:45 pm
by Cellular
danfo driver wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cheii! Gone are the days! I those days, Cybereagles members will happily volunteer their passwords for free for people to enjoy games.

Chill bro. I dont have bein sports or whatever. However, links will appear online prior to the game. I will share what I find.
The guy is an agent.

Let his client send him a link or a password.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 7:51 pm
by oloye
John12 don fall into the hands of agents today....no mercy for him. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 7:53 pm
oloye wrote:John12 don fall into the hands of agents today....no mercy for him. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:11 pm
by wale1974
Agent like you......................See your life.

Call Musa for play by play.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:12 pm
by john12
Paj your app is not showing the game live. They’re showing it on a replay

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:14 pm
by paj
john12 wrote:Paj your app is not showing the game live. They’re showing it on a replay
MY app? :blink: ....see dis guy...dem give U t*to* U dey halla sey E nor get hair.. :evil:..shebi na to look match when dem show am..

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:16 pm
by Eaglezbeak
:rotf: What have you become?This cyber world is more than a village.If some innocent fôol parts with his password and one provides such details to a friend who then does the the same and so on...... look it’s just not worth even asking,in future buy an Amazon Firestick it’s amazing what you can fit into the gadget.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:17 pm
by Globero
oglex30 wrote:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:20 pm
by Globero
paj wrote:
john12 wrote:Paj your app is not showing the game live. They’re showing it on a replay
MY app? :blink: ....see dis guy...dem give U t*to* U dey halla sey E nor get hair.. :evil:..shebi na to look match when dem show am..
This PaQ na funny guy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:24 pm
by john12
Paj in download the website as instructed and signed on to Mobdro. However, the website you gave me under mobdro is only showing “beinsport” it doesn’t show “beinsport5” where the game would be televised. Thanks sha