MIKEL AGU Gets Late Invitation to Camp.....

Re: MIKEL AGU Gets Late Invitation to Camp.....

The YeyeMan wrote:I'd have liked to have seen Umar called up in the absence of Ajayi and Okechukwu....
close your eyes and you can see them in your dreams :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I'll close my eyes and see you opening a thread showing Onyekuru training alone. :lol: :lol:
thats much better than what you feel in your mouth when you close your eyes, and allow Gerrrrrad to destroy your tongue. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Lame. Do better.

I believe in you, danfo. I won't give up on you like your danfo ancestors did.
You can do better than allowing Gerrard relieve himself in your mouth. Allowing another man romp into your mouth is disgusting. You are better than this, Yeyeman. I know your ancestors looked at you and knew you were a yeye person and they gave up on their d#$%-sucker of a rotten descendant.
You ar far too old for this shytt.
Leave it for your children dem.
Agbaya.

Imagine what your kids will think hearing you utter this rubbish.
They won't even believe....
"My daddy?" :shock: :oops: :shock:

Cellular wrote:Bros, yab him and insult him without being vulgar. The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when he is dealing with anyone on the forum. Please don't engage in actions that could get you suspended.
A tall order. Vulgarity is his calling card. The upcoming game must be making him anxious. :rotf: Meanwhile, I'll continue yabbing him in ways he can't possibly comprehend. :lol:

Uncle Cerrura, I've added your quote to my signature. :D

Cellular wrote:Bros, yab him and insult him without being vulgar. The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when he is dealing with anyone on the forum. Please don't engage in actions that could get you suspended.
A tall order. Vulgarity is his calling card. The upcoming game must be making him anxious. :rotf: Meanwhile, I'll continue yabbing him in ways he can't possibly comprehend. :lol:

Uncle Cerrura, I've added your quote to my signature. :D
hehehe.. Imagine. At least Gerrard is not my calling card. :lol: :lol: Imagine allowing another man debase you while you scream! Gerrrrrrrarrrd! Gerrrrraarrrddd!!!! :rotf: :rotf: Close your mouth! For your own dignity!