MIKEL AGU Gets Late Invitation to Camp.....

Mikel Agu gets late Super Eagles call-up
By admin - March 23, 2018, 4:52 pm346 0
http://scorenigeria.com.ng/2018/03/23/m ... s-call-up/
Share on Facebook Tweet on Twitter

Mikel Agu has been handed a late Super Eagles call-up as a replacement for skipper Mikel Obi, who is now no longer expected in London for Tuesday’s World Cup warm-up against Serbia.

“Mikel Agu has got a late call-up,” Eagles spokesman Toyin Ibitoye disclosed.

Mikel Obi has yet to finalise his work permit in China and that has meant he will not be available for the friendlies against Poland and Serbia.

Defensive midfielder Mikel Agu has shone for Turkish club Bursaspor on loan from FC Porto, but he has struggled to reproduce such form for the Super Eagles.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: MIKEL AGU Gets Late Invitation to Camp.....

Mikel Agu has been handed a late Super Eagles call-up as a replacement for skipper Mikel Obi, who is now no longer expected in London for Tuesday’s World Cup warm-up against Serbia.

Mikel Obi has yet to finalise his work permit in China and that has meant he will not be available for the friendlies against Poland and Serbia.

Defensive midfielder Mikel Agu has shone for Turkish club Bursaspor on loan from FC Porto, but he has struggled to reproduce such form for the Super Eagles.
The guy is going to Russia that much is certain...

Yeah? Then why wasn't he in the original list?

In his dreams

I'd have liked to have seen Umar called up in the absence of Ajayi and Okechukwu....

great job rohr! keeping the call up to the close knit of players who have been involved in the team :clap: :clap: :clap:

The YeyeMan wrote:I'd have liked to have seen Umar called up in the absence of Ajayi and Okechukwu....
close your eyes and you can see them in your dreams :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:great job rohr! keeping the call up to the close knit of players who have been involved in the team :clap: :clap: :clap:
Like when he called Joel Obi who hasn't been involved in the team for four years. :clap: :clap:

The YeyeMan wrote:I'd have liked to have seen Umar called up in the absence of Ajayi and Okechukwu....
I'll close my eyes and see you opening a thread showing Onyekuru training alone. :lol: :lol:

Yeah? Then why wasn't he in the original list?
Apparently was, he had passport issues...lets wait and see sha :tic:

smartbrother wrote:

In his dreams
Not really, don't like the guy, but he and his coach are padi padi with Rohr, same coach recommended Agu, and Rohr recommended Shehu to him...wait and see :tic:
Last edited by maceo4 on Fri Mar 23, 2018 7:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I'll close my eyes and see you opening a thread showing Onyekuru training alone. :lol: :lol:
thats much better than what you feel in your mouth when you close your eyes, and allow Gerrrrrad to destroy your tongue. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Lame. Do better.

I believe in you, danfo. I won't give up on you like your danfo ancestors did.

Lame. Do better.

You can do better than allowing Gerrard relieve himself in your mouth. Allowing another man romp into your mouth is disgusting. You are better than this, Yeyeman. I know your ancestors looked at you and knew you were a yeye person and they gave up on their d#$%-sucker of a rotten descendant.

wow

Lame. Do better.

You can do better than allowing Gerrard relieve himself in your mouth. Allowing another man romp into your mouth is disgusting. You are better than this, Yeyeman. I know your ancestors looked at you and knew you were a yeye person and they gave up on their d#$%-sucker of a rotten descendant.
Dude, throw your jabs without being vulgar.

Your vulgarity is getting out of hand. Please try and comport yourself better.

<sigh>

It's telling his go-to insults are always homo-erotic in nature. Very telling insight into what's left of his unhinged mind....

Try not to derail the thread, danfo. After all, you're always the first one to beg that others don't derail yours. Stay safe and stay away from sharp objects. Bye!

Lame. Do better.

I am sorry, but I wont. If this yeye-wretch comes at me on any thread, I will lay him out! The lowlife is trying me and I am ready for him. He can follow Gerrard up and down like a shameless man with no self respect, but I will not tolerate him.

The YeyeMan wrote:<sigh>

It's telling his go-to insults are always homo-erotic in nature. Very telling insight into what's left of his unhinged mind....

Try not to derail the thread, danfo. After all, you're always the first one to beg that others don't derail yours. Stay safe and stay away from sharp objects. Bye!
What is telling is your life and the disgusting existence you have chosen to live. shameless coward. see you cowering trying to pretend. :lol: :lol: step up to me and I will mess you up! better stay on your corner from now on. nonsense.

Cellular wrote:Dude, throw your jabs without being vulgar.

Not every danfo that leaves the assembly line is well-manufactured. Some are missing a screw or two. I blame the makers, the manufacturers - some people call them Volkswagen. Others don't. :D

Cellular wrote:Dude, throw your jabs without being vulgar.

Not every danfo that leaves the assembly line is well-manufactured. Some are missing a screw or two. I blame the makers, the manufacturers - some people call them Volkswagen. Others don't. :D
Not every man who is born a man malfunctions as a man. Some men have something loosened in their head which makes them allow themselves to be debased by other men. I blame the makers, the manufacturers. Some people call them, ehmmm.. "men." Others call them... well what does Gerrard call you? :D

The YeyeMan wrote: I'll close my eyes and see you opening a thread showing Onyekuru training alone. :lol: :lol:
Lame. Do better.

I am sorry, but I wont. If this yeye-wretch comes at me on any thread, I will lay him out! The lowlife is trying me and I am ready for him. He can follow Gerrard up and down like a shameless man with no self respect, but I will not tolerate him.
Bros, yab him and insult him without being vulgar. The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when he is dealing with anyone on the forum. Please don't engage in actions that could get you suspended.

danfo driver wrote:great job rohr! keeping the call up to the close knit of players who have been involved in the team :clap: :clap: :clap:

kpom :D :clap: