Calling Enyeama!!!!!

Pls report to camp with ASAP! We carry GOD beg una. :scared:
Re: Calling Enyeama!!!!!

Win or Lose No one is bigger than your country. Enyeama must publicly come out of retirement to be considered. We should learn how to follow due process/procedure in this country

Akpeyi might be better than this UZOHU

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:Akpeyi might be better than this UZOHU
E don start, kid needs to redeem himself in the 2nd half.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Pls report to camp with ASAP! We carry GOD beg una. :scared:
Na so dem go beg Peter Rufai in 1998 - we saw how it ended. Abeg leave the legend alone :lol: :lol:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Pls report to camp with ASAP! We carry GOD beg una. :scared:
Abeg shut up. Calling wetin? Mshhheeewww
pastorhotr99

Post by pastorhotr99 »

I take God beg Enyeama pls. let's approach his Governor and village head

So una don tire for Uzoho already...wao that was fast, never thought i would ever hear that Akpeyi os even better

Mr Enyeama, pls I go call u back, I no get credit. Uzoho is calling mek I answer.
The boy did much better in the 2nd half. :thumb:
miky

Post by miky »

A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Calling him for what o? Uzoho will be Nigerian no1 for many years to come. Apart from a dodgy 10m, he was commanding.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Mr Enyeama, pls I go call u back, I no get credit. Uzoho is calling mek I answer.
For naija We get name for that - Ash

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Uzoho did so well in the second half, should be commended!

A coward speaks. :D

maceo4 wrote:Uzoho did so well in the second half, should be commended!

Facts, numbers don't lie

Hold on, phone ringing from unidentified number

Ringggg....Ringggg...................

hello, Emir kongi speaking. who do i have the pleasure of speaking with?

Its me.... Daniel Akpeyi.

Kongi: Akpeyi? the goalie or the gateman?

Akpeyi, the goalie.

Kongi: Ko ni da fun e ni? oloriburuku warra u calling me for.Abeg gerrarrra hiaaaa joor. u no get job again.

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Mr Enyeama, pls I go call u back, I no get credit. Uzoho is calling mek I answer.

Some people just type without thinking. Francis Uzoho is Nigeria's best goalkeeper by a country mile. Anyway, I have no intention of wasting time with people who type first then think later.
Last edited by Ayo Akinfe on Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Against the likes of Germany or Spain with our kid-keeper.........the match would have been over in the 1st half. Clinical teams will be 4 goals up in the 1st half.

After watching the highlights, I know that a nightmare is in the making in Russia..........serious and top keepers get wacked in the WC and a massacre awaits any team that turns up with a Mickey mouse keeper.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote:Against the likes of Germany or Spain with our kid-keeper.........the match would have been over in the 1st half. Clinical teams will be 4 goals up in the 1st half.

After watching the highlights, I know that a nightmare is in the making in Russia..........serious and top keepers get wacked in the WC and a massacre awaits any team that turns up with a Mickey mouse keeper.
What do you suggest we do about this

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Some people just type without thinking. Francis Uzoho is Nigeria's best goalkeeper by a country mile. Anyway, I have no intention of people who type first then think later.

Ok Micheal James.

zee wrote:Against the likes of Germany or Spain with our kid-keeper.........the match would have been over in the 1st half. Clinical teams will be 4 goals up in the 1st half.

Oh shush. Go back to DC. Trump needs his adult diaper changed.