Page 1 of 4

Calling Enyeama!!!!!

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:39 pm
Pls report to camp with ASAP! We carry GOD beg una. :scared:

Re: Calling Enyeama!!!!!

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:43 pm
by john12
Win or Lose No one is bigger than your country. Enyeama must publicly come out of retirement to be considered. We should learn how to follow due process/procedure in this country

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:47 pm
by jette1
Akpeyi might be better than this UZOHU

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:49 pm
jette1 wrote:Akpeyi might be better than this UZOHU
E don start, kid needs to redeem himself in the 2nd half.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:50 pm
by YemiBrazil
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Pls report to camp with ASAP! We carry GOD beg una. :scared:
Na so dem go beg Peter Rufai in 1998 - we saw how it ended. Abeg leave the legend alone :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:57 pm
by pajimoh
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Pls report to camp with ASAP! We carry GOD beg una. :scared:
Abeg shut up. Calling wetin? Mshhheeewww

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:57 pm
by pastorhotr99
I take God beg Enyeama pls. let's approach his Governor and village head

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:25 pm
by oloye
So una don tire for Uzoho already...wao that was fast, never thought i would ever hear that Akpeyi os even better

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:34 pm
Mr Enyeama, pls I go call u back, I no get credit. Uzoho is calling mek I answer.
The boy did much better in the 2nd half. :thumb:

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:41 pm
by miky

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:47 pm
by YemiBrazil

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:51 pm
by Shownoja
Calling him for what o? Uzoho will be Nigerian no1 for many years to come. Apart from a dodgy 10m, he was commanding.

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:54 pm
by jette1
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Mr Enyeama, pls I go call u back, I no get credit. Uzoho is calling mek I answer.
For naija We get name for that - Ash

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:55 pm
by maceo4
Uzoho did so well in the second half, should be commended!

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 11:00 pm
by The YeyeMan
A coward speaks. :D

by 9jaMan
maceo4 wrote:Uzoho did so well in the second half, should be commended!

Facts, numbers don't lie

Hold on, phone ringing from unidentified number

Ringggg....Ringggg...................

hello, Emir kongi speaking. who do i have the pleasure of speaking with?

Its me.... Daniel Akpeyi.

Kongi: Akpeyi? the goalie or the gateman?

Akpeyi, the goalie.

Kongi: Ko ni da fun e ni? oloriburuku warra u calling me for.Abeg gerrarrra hiaaaa joor. u no get job again.

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2018 12:09 am
by Kako
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Mr Enyeama, pls I go call u back, I no get credit. Uzoho is calling mek I answer.

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2018 12:10 am
by Ayo Akinfe
Some people just type without thinking. Francis Uzoho is Nigeria's best goalkeeper by a country mile. Anyway, I have no intention of wasting time with people who type first then think later.

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2018 1:23 am
by zee
Against the likes of Germany or Spain with our kid-keeper.........the match would have been over in the 1st half. Clinical teams will be 4 goals up in the 1st half.

After watching the highlights, I know that a nightmare is in the making in Russia..........serious and top keepers get wacked in the WC and a massacre awaits any team that turns up with a Mickey mouse keeper.

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2018 2:00 am
by jette1
zee wrote:Against the likes of Germany or Spain with our kid-keeper.........the match would have been over in the 1st half. Clinical teams will be 4 goals up in the 1st half.

After watching the highlights, I know that a nightmare is in the making in Russia..........serious and top keepers get wacked in the WC and a massacre awaits any team that turns up with a Mickey mouse keeper.
What do you suggest we do about this

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2018 2:03 am
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Some people just type without thinking. Francis Uzoho is Nigeria's best goalkeeper by a country mile. Anyway, I have no intention of people who type first then think later.

Ok Micheal James.

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2018 2:06 am
by bret- hart
zee wrote:Against the likes of Germany or Spain with our kid-keeper.........the match would have been over in the 1st half. Clinical teams will be 4 goals up in the 1st half.

Oh shush. Go back to DC. Trump needs his adult diaper changed.