Goalkeeping Position Resolved

Re: Goalkeeping Position Resolved

why did Uzoho jump forward ,missing the ball and everything g, it looked so funny, fortunately Balogun cleared off the line

Anyone that really loves Naija and the SE will want only THE BEST for the team.
All this sentimental 'you abandoned me' bullcrap is pathetic.
Some of you guys sound like love-struck teenage girls abandoned by their first loves.

Its obvious you guys are afraid - very afraid - of competition.
The question is why?
I refuse to jump on the stupid 'agent' bandwagon though.
As far as I am concerned it is just an ego matter and pig-headedness. Una don take one position and you can't get yourself to re-evaluate.
Even if Uzoho (who I like) and Ezenwa (who I can just about tolerate) continue to show serious technical flaws, you people will still insist on sticking them between the posts just to prove yourselves right - even at the expense of the success of the SE who you claim to love more than anyone else; and at the risk of breaking the hearts of 160m Nigerians who you each claim to be one of.

How anyone can argue so forcibly to exclude Enyeama from competition just because he allegedly 'abandoned' the team is beyond stupid. He is a proven commodity and is steadily working his way back to fitness. You don't go from world-class to 'worse-than-Div-3-mediocrity' in one and a half seasons.

Talk about cutting off your nose to spite your face.
It makes one wonder, 'what are you guys afraid of gan-gan na?'? :?: :?: :?:

Damunk wrote:Anyone that really loves Naija and the SE will want only THE BEST for the team.
Some of you guys sound like love-struck teenage girls abandoned by their first loves.

The question is why?
As far as I am concerned it is just an ego matter and pig-headedness. Una don take one position and you can't get yourself to re-evaluate.
Even if Uzoho (who I like) and Ezenwa (who I can just about tolerate) continue to show serious technical flaws, you people will still insist on sticking them between the posts just to prove yourselves right - even at the expense of the success of the SE who you claim to love more than anyone else; and at the risk of breaking the hearts of 160m Nigerians who you each claim to be one of.

How anyone can argue so forcibly to exclude Enyeama from competition just because he allegedly 'abandoned' the team is beyond stupid. He is a proven commodity and is steadily working his way back to fitness. You don't go from world-class to 'worse-than-Div-3-mediocrity' in one and a half seasons.

What is the BEST for the team though? is it what you think is the BEST?

You want to bring in a cancerous crook who has fought several coaches and destroy the team spirit in camp? Is that the BEST for the team? Please sit down and keep quiet. Dont open your mouth until i speak to you again. Nonsense.

Damunk wrote:Anyone that really loves Naija and the SE will want only THE BEST for the team.

The question is why?

What is the BEST for the team though? is it what you think is the BEST?

You want to bring in a cancerous crook who has fought several coaches and destroy the team spirit in camp? Is that the BEST for the team? Please sit down and keep quiet. Dont open your mouth until i speak to you again. Nonsense.
Speak?
Did you say speak? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Guy, don't flatter yourself.
All you ever do is vibrate...and then fart violently from that hole at the top end of your body. :scared:

The question is why?

Judging from how happy Vince looked today, there seems to be a lot for some naysayers to be afraid of gan-gan (certain rumors indicate some crucial conversation with Rohr). :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :P