Full Match - Poland v Nigeria

Polish commentary. And well, not quite full match. It stops around the 90 minute mark before final whistle.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: Full Match - Poland v Nigeria

Which kind full match is this that is buffering..

Lolly wrote:Polish commentary. And well, not quite full match. It stops around the 90 minute mark before final whistle.

Do you ever get anything right in your miserable and dishonest life?

Lolly wrote:Polish commentary. And well, not quite full match. It stops around the 90 minute mark before final whistle.

onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

bully12 wrote:

I was right that your Supreme Leader will be destroyed. :biggrin:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Too late guys. Video has been removed from Youtube.

bully12 wrote:

:lol: what else can you expect from a Buhari sycophant? the dude is a helpless product of his own circumstance.

Posted by another forumer.

https://www.facebook.com/GreenEaglesHQ/
Last edited by Lolly on Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Lolly wrote:Posted by another forumer.

https://www.facebook.com/GreenEaglesHQ/[/video]
Fool you will never get anything right . Pathological liar.

bully12 wrote:
Lolly wrote:Posted by another forumer.

https://www.facebook.com/GreenEaglesHQ/[/video]
Fool you will never get anything right . Pathological liar.
Why you dey abuse me? Frustrated that your supreme leader has been humiliated? Hakuri oo.

Make una carry una rant and rave drama return to that section of the forum immediately. We dont want to be polluted by the mess (pun intended).