9 stupid statements plaguing CE right now

I have 10 actually, but as a matter of principle, I’ll stop at 9.

Can we please excommunicate anyone who says the following:
1. We need Martins back
2. Joel Obi should play left back
3. The captain’s arm-band was weighing Ekong/Balogun down
4. Ighalo is comparable to Lewandowski
5. Mikel doesn’t have the legs to play attacking midfield
6. Joel Obi is too injury prone to go to Russia
7. Our Oyinbo players are not committed to the SE
8. Musa/Echiejile/Ogu have no place in our team
9. We need Enyeama back

People who say these things are either slow upstairs or enemies of the state.
Re: 9 stupid statements plaguing CE right now

waka-man wrote:I have 10 actually, but as a matter of principle, I’ll stop at 9.

1. We need Martins back
9. We need Enyeama back

I agree with 99% of the above are ridiculous statements but Echiejile for what?
donadoni

Post by donadoni »

We need Enyeama back :)

donadoni wrote:We need Enyeama back :)
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ... which means you are "slow upstairs."

waka-man wrote:I have 10 actually, but as a matter of principle, I’ll stop at 9.

1. We need Martins back
9. We need Enyeama back

Kpom :clap: :agree: :thumb:

Let the professionals do their job .......:: when so called I2 knows go out and coach a team successful then we can take their comments until then they can take a running jump
donadoni

Post by donadoni »

donadoni wrote:We need Enyeama back :)
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ... which means you are "slow upstairs."
Haha - no I’m an enemy of the state..that is the state of mind of Enyeama haters :)
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

You are useless, ant this the most useless post this year.

1. We need Martins back
9. We need Enyeama back

10) Ebuehi is better than Shehu

1. We need Martins back
9. We need Enyeama back

:agree: :agree: :agree:

Football is all about opinions though, they have their opinion, as stated above but I completely disagree and respect their position.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

1. We need Martins back
9. We need Enyeama back

Ambrose is better than both :tic:
Signed by TonyTheTigerKiller

If you scratch 9, you have my vote on the other 8.

This team is crying out for Enyeama.

He is the only missing link between this team and greatness. Period!

1. We need Martins back
9. We need Enyeama back

You need to be excommunicated and made to suffer "why was I deleted" for disrespecting differing opinions.
Your mindset is why we have so many dictators. You rather quash opinions that go contrary to yours. Unfortunately you are not dealing with stepford wives so deal with it. :taunt:

[quote="waka-man"]I have 10 actually, but as a matter of principle, I’ll stop at 9.

1. We need Martins back..... He is better than all the strikers we have in camp
2. Joel Obi should play left back.... NO
3. The captain’s arm-band was weighing Ekong/Balogun down.... Mikel is captian
4. Ighalo is comparable to Lewandowski.......... only a moron will say that
5. Mikel doesn’t have the legs to play attacking midfield............. very truth, he can only do so for 75 min at best
6. Joel Obi is too injury prone to go to Russia...... He is going to Russia
7. Our Oyinbo players are not committed to the SE.... who said that?
8. Musa/Echiejile/Ogu have no place in our team............ they don't, we have better players
9. We need Enyeama back............... back to do what? to be the goalkeeper's trainer? Yes

cchinukw wrote:If you scratch 9, you have my vote on the other 8.

No wonder Wenger is still at Arsenal

wale1974 wrote:
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

1. We need Martins back
9. We need Enyeama back

Ambrose is better than both :tic:
Signed by TonyTheTigerKiller
Be very careful not to bite your tongue cos guess what, he is :!:

wale1974 wrote:
cchinukw wrote:If you scratch 9, you have my vote on the other 8.

No wonder Wenger is still at Arsenal
Ol boy stop derailing the thread o jare :roll: