Onazi is overweight

Goalgetter
Onazi is overweight

Post by Goalgetter »

Guys what’s going on with Onazi? He sure does look overweight. :blushing:
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
Re: Onazi is overweight

Etebo, Mikel and Ndidi must start in the midfield.

Goalgetter wrote:Guys what’s going on with Onazi? He sure does look overweight. :blushing:
it looks like age-based weight gain
the type you see on players like Valencia
not really overweight . He still looks fit just not as lithe as he used to be

The bigger issue is Onazi/Joel + Ndidi = zero ball possession in midfield
These players are too similar.
box to box midfield destroyers but not good at playing the holding role

smartbrother wrote:
Goalgetter wrote:Guys what’s going on with Onazi? He sure does look overweight. :blushing:

It just means we have to play to our strengths,I doubt it you’d see all three of them on the pitch at once in a competitive game.

Newly married and that comes with Madam believing that she has to 'overfeed' the husband to prove that she is taking good care of him.
Don't bother, Herr Rohr and his crew will 'skin' the fat from Onazi during the pre-WC camp.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

smartbrother wrote:

age based wight gain ? is he older than osaze or mikel or Dianna Ross. No its called unprofessionalism. When your body is your tool of trade you leave no stone unturned to keep it primed.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I dont know if its weight, but he looked very off the pace. I thought he may just be coming back from injury?

smartbrother wrote:

age based wight gain ? is he older than osaze or mikel or Dianna Ross. No its called unprofessionalism. When your body is your tool of trade you leave no stone unturned to keep it primed.
I think I am coming down with malaria.

This one way I dey agree with Uncle Jette anyhow anyhow...

I must begin my malaria regimen immediately. :sad: :huh:

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Yes. He did not look like a soccer player on the pitch yesterday. Even going in, he ran like if there was something wrong with him, or suffering from hemorrhoid.
We should not waste time with players like that. Call in Nwakali or Osimhen in his place please.

Thanks.

Igugu wrote:Yes. He did not look like a soccer player on the pitch yesterday. Even going in, he ran like if there was something wrong with him, or suffering from hemorrhoid.
We should not waste time with players like that. Call in Nwakali or Osimhen in his place please.

Thanks.
comedian :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Sir V wrote:Etebo, Mikel and Ndidi must start in the midfield.

I said this weeks ago and people said Onazi is a lock.

Onazi is behind both Etebo and Joel.

He has lost his energy and his passing is far below both Etebo and Onazi.
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Onazi has to step it up...Obi is back to take his spot big time..Remember Obi was actually ahead of Mikel at some point, particularly when he was fit, under Siasia.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?