A PEACE CORPS TEAM

Even a foreign journalist can see it! I have been saying it that our secret weapon is our strength in unity. Players willing to "die" for each other and the team.

Yet, we have the likes of Pa Jeun Ko Ku, who are angry because we have peace. smh
Re: A PEACE CORPS TEAM

But some people want disrupt that by throwing in Echijilie and Enyeama :rotf:

Eaglezbeak wrote:But some people want disrupt that by throwing in Echijilie and Enyeama :rotf:
Peace or whatever is 'created' by a strong willed coach................players don't disrupt nothing, that's a cop out for weak minded coaches.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Eaglezbeak wrote:But some people want disrupt that by throwing in Echijilie and Enyeama :rotf:
Abi! dont mind them. Anyway, good thing ROhr has sentenced the Crook to exile. :rotf: :rotf:

........and he is begging him to return from exile, Vinny is the best :thumbs: :thumbs: and the best will man the goal if Rohr begs him real good :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Peace or whatever is 'created' by a strong willed coach................players don't disrupt nothing, that's a cop out for weak minded coaches.
Disruption isn't the property of anyone if a player is disruptive at the wrong time it will give the best teams less time to prepare so even if not intentional disruption happens due to the personnel,Mikel is the captain and Nigeria needs to move in the goal keeping department like it or not you are just a passenger!

Just like you....................but the 'driver' is busy begging the great Vinny. :clap: :clap:

Ok then let's see,it's not an argument I'm not the emotional type who wants last word (girly) I'm just saying allow the rumours and watch the ride.