Dortmund former Coach rejects Bayern for a foreign club.....

Rumors in german media says it's one of these 4 clubs...............I believe he will be a perfect fit for Arsenal.

Tuchel had left the BVB after the cup victory in May 2017, since then there is always speculation about the future of the 44-year-olds. Tuchel has already been associated with Chelsea, Arsenal and Athletic Bilbao, among others. He was already talking to Guangzhou Evergrande from China.
https://www.welt.de/sport/fussball/arti ... rn-ab.html
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Dortmund former Coach rejects Bayern for a foreign club.

who cares? :roll:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:who cares? :roll:
You wan make waffiman ban you? :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Oga Zee hmmm how much do you rate him?
Will he do a better job at Arsenal than Wenger?Can he join likes of Pep and fight for epl?

kajifu wrote:Oga Zee hmmm how much do you rate him?
Will he do a better job at Arsenal than Wenger?Can he join likes of Pep and fight for epl?
He is very, very good.......almost as good as the Dean.

:clap: was he not the guy that was learning from Dean during Dean Dortmund days?
But can he take beloved to the promise land when you factor he has to face oga Deana and Pep?

:clap: was he not the guy that was learning from Dean during Dean Dortmund days?
But can he take beloved to the promise land when you factor he has to face oga Deana and Pep?
Kicker mag reports that Tuchel has signed for Arsenal.
If true, una don't hit jackpot IMO.

His football vision/style fits Arsenal.......attractive football with style plus the gegenpresse that he learnt from the Dean.

“I probably never would have considered thinking about other clubs," Mislintat said. "But the training ground ban, initiated by the club's former coach, as well as the instructions to keep away from the inner circle, from players, from the staff, from many friends with whom I worked so closely throughout the years, all of that influenced my thinking.

"I already had offers in the past years, but I never really considered making changes."
Zee you be my guy but go read about Tuchel and Mislintat while at Dirtmund

“I probably never would have considered thinking about other clubs," Mislintat said. "But the training ground ban, initiated by the club's former coach, as well as the instructions to keep away from the inner circle, from players, from the staff, from many friends with whom I worked so closely throughout the years, all of that influenced my thinking.

"I already had offers in the past years, but I never really considered making changes."
Zee you be my guy but go read about Tuchel and Mislintat while at Dirtmund
Aniks, I don't judge coaches with club politics(dem say, I say politics), I judge them based on how their teams play with the players available to him.
Tuchel is a very, very good coach and with the players in Arsenal he will be challenging for titles and his team will be a joy to watch.

Bild reporting he is in negotiations with the Arse.

cic old boy wrote:Bild reporting he is in negotiations with the Arse.
Now wouldn't that be something.

Mr. Piffington wrote:
Noooo!

Unless Wenger wins Europa.
Until then, it's Arsen.. Wenger for life!

He won't be a very bad move but I doubt this based on his relationship with Mislintat. I guess Sidon look mode needs to be activated.
Kaiser1

Post by Kaiser1 »

Few things about Tuchel. He is a good tactician. He follows Guardiola's tactics a lot
He is very heady and clashed with management and senior players in Dortmund. His transfer buys are below par more misses than hits

You might as well start quoting Ikebe Super and National Enquirer while you are it with Bild :taunt:

Why do you like bad news so uncle,i was here dancing that Wenger time is over.Oh well I was even surprise why he will leave Bayern and pick Arsenal if t he was a choice

Untrue.

Kabalega wrote:
Mr. Piffington wrote:
Noooo!

Unless Wenger wins Europa.
Until then, it's Arsen.. Wenger for life!
God forbid.

Life coaches as with Presidents are always a bad idea.

Carry go :sneaky:

WhAATT!!! Wenger is leaving? Too early for April fool jokes. Wenger must stay!

DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Kaiser1 wrote:Few things about Tuchel. He is a good tactician. He follows Guardiola's tactics a lot
He is very heady and clashed with management and senior players in Dortmund. His transfer buys are below par more misses than hits
In Germany coaches are no managers.
They don't have the final say on transfers.
Tuchel tried to get rid of some of the misses others bought.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

Schürrle was 100% in Tuchel though.
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"